scd: Don't let the "undefined" app cause a conflict error.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 21 Feb 2019 07:40:59 +0000 (08:40 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 21 Feb 2019 07:51:53 +0000 (08:51 +0100)
* scd/app.c (check_conflict): Ignore "undefined".

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
scd/app.c

index 2e2729e..8d4d1c0 100644 (file)
--- a/scd/app.c
+++ b/scd/app.c
@@ -121,6 +121,9 @@ check_conflict (app_t app, const char *name)
   if (!app || !name || (app->apptype && !ascii_strcasecmp (app->apptype, name)))
     return 0;
 
+  if (app->apptype && !strcmp (app->apptype, "UNDEFINED"))
+    return 0;
+
   log_info ("application '%s' in use - can't switch\n",
             app->apptype? app->apptype : "<null>");