Improve the description of old packets with an indeterminate length.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 13:50:48 +0000 (15:50 +0200)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 13:53:45 +0000 (15:53 +0200)
* g10/parse-packet.c (parse): Make the description more accurate when
listing packets: old format packets don't support partial lengths,
only indeterminate lengths (RFC 4880, Section 4.2).

--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>

No differences found