g10: Fix memory leak.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 10:10:28 +0000 (12:10 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 10:11:02 +0000 (12:11 +0200)
* g10/decrypt-data.c (decrypt_data): Free 'filename'.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
g10/decrypt-data.c

index 11a253f..96e2487 100644 (file)
@@ -222,7 +222,7 @@ decrypt_data (ctrl_t ctrl, void *procctx, PKT_encrypted *ed, DEK *dek)
 
   if (opt.unwrap_encryption)
     {
-      char *filename;
+      char *filename = NULL;
       estream_t fp;
       rc = get_output_file ("", 0, ed->buf, &filename, &fp);
       if (! rc)
@@ -248,6 +248,7 @@ decrypt_data (ctrl_t ctrl, void *procctx, PKT_encrypted *ed, DEK *dek)
           if (afx)
             release_armor_context (afx);
         }
+      xfree (filename);
     }
   else
     proc_packets (ctrl, procctx, ed->buf );