w32: Make make_absfilename work with drive letters.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 14 May 2014 08:26:30 +0000 (10:26 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 14 May 2014 16:13:07 +0000 (18:13 +0200)
* common/stringhelp.c (do_make_filename) [HAVE_DRIVE_LETTERS]: Fix.

common/stringhelp.c

index 4d7c3a6..e1ddf2c 100644 (file)
@@ -496,7 +496,9 @@ do_make_filename (int xmode, const char *first_part, va_list arg_ptr)
     {
 #ifdef HAVE_DRIVE_LETTERS
       p = strchr (name, ':');
-      if (!p)
+      if (p)
+        p++;
+      else
         p = name;
 #else
       p = name;