tests: Silence the 5gb-packet test.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 16:07:20 +0000 (18:07 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 16:12:22 +0000 (18:12 +0200)
* tests/openpgp/4gb-packet.test: Send output to /dev/null.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
tests/openpgp/4gb-packet.test

index f8e43c8..57b8fc7 100755 (executable)
@@ -6,7 +6,7 @@
 # 2^32-1 as invalid and exit with status code 2.
 i=$srcdir/4gb-packet.asc
 
-if ! $GPG --list-packets $i
+if ! $GPG --list-packets $i >/dev/null
 then
   echo Failed to parse 4GB packet.
   exit 1