yat2m: Support the $* command for man page rendering.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 09:39:57 +0000 (11:39 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 09:40:15 +0000 (11:40 +0200)
doc/yat2m.c

index 2ac4390..cd3bb90 100644 (file)
     detects the number of white spaces in front of an @item and remove
     this number of spaces from all following lines until a new @item
     is found or there are less spaces than for the last @item.
+
+    Note that @* does only work correctly if used at the end of an
+    input line.
+
 */
 
 #include <stdio.h>
@@ -664,6 +668,8 @@ proc_texi_cmd (FILE *fp, const char *command, const char *rest, size_t len,
     { "table",   3 },
     { "itemize",   3 },
     { "bullet",  0, "* " },
+    { "*",       0, "\n.br"},
+    { "/",       0 },
     { "end",     4 },
     { "quotation",1, ".RS\n\\fB" },
     { NULL }