scd: Add manufacturer id 0x000a
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 14 Mar 2016 16:49:36 +0000 (17:49 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 14 Mar 2016 16:51:43 +0000 (17:51 +0100)
* g10/card-util.c (get_manufacturer): Add it.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
g10/card-util.c

index b48705b..d9c12c6 100644 (file)
@@ -210,6 +210,7 @@ get_manufacturer (unsigned int no)
     case 0x0007: return "OpenKMS";
     case 0x0008: return "LogoEmail";
     case 0x0009: return "Fidesmo";
+    case 0x000A: return "Dangerous Things";
 
     case 0x002A: return "Magrathea";