Typo fixes
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 28 Aug 2015 03:05:37 +0000 (05:05 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 1 Sep 2015 05:37:11 +0000 (07:37 +0200)
--

doc/gpg.texi
scd/command.c

index 86726b3..a5cbafd 100644 (file)
@@ -567,7 +567,7 @@ may be used.
 
 @item --gen-key
 @opindex gen-key
-Generate a new key pair using teh current default parameters.  This is
+Generate a new key pair using the current default parameters.  This is
 the standard command to create a new key.
 
 @item --full-gen-key
index 1cc580a..41a150b 100644 (file)
@@ -59,7 +59,7 @@
 #define set_error(e,t) assuan_set_error (ctx, gpg_error (e), (t))
 
 
-/* Macro to flag a removed card.  ENODEV is also tested to catch teh
+/* Macro to flag a removed card.  ENODEV is also tested to catch the
    case of a removed reader.  */
 #define TEST_CARD_REMOVAL(c,r)                              \
        do {                                                 \