tests: Remove debugging display.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 6 Dec 2016 11:55:11 +0000 (12:55 +0100)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 6 Dec 2016 14:25:44 +0000 (15:25 +0100)
* tests/openpgp/tofu.scm: Remove debugging display.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
tests/openpgp/tofu.scm

index bc45d99..f9dc411 100755 (executable)
                                          ,@args --list-keys ,keyid))))
        (sigs (string->number (list-ref tfs 3)))
        (encs (string->number (list-ref tfs 4))))
-    (display tfs)
     (unless (= sigs expected-sigs)
             (error keyid ": # signatures (" sigs ") does not match expected"
                    "# signatures (" expected-sigs ").\n"))