g10: When showing a user id's trust, pass the current signature.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Mon, 29 Aug 2016 12:05:16 +0000 (14:05 +0200)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Tue, 30 Aug 2016 13:54:38 +0000 (15:54 +0200)
* g10/mainproc.c (check_sig_and_print): Consistently pass SIG to
get_validity.

--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
g10/mainproc.c

index 3d3f88b..2626189 100644 (file)
@@ -1943,7 +1943,7 @@ check_sig_and_print (CTX c, kbnode_t node)
             does not print a LF we need to compute the validity
             before calling that function.  */
           if ((opt.verify_options & VERIFY_SHOW_UID_VALIDITY))
-            valid = get_validity (c->ctrl, pk, un->pkt->pkt.user_id, NULL, 0);
+            valid = get_validity (c->ctrl, pk, un->pkt->pkt.user_id, sig, 0);
           else
             valid = 0; /* Not used.  */