speedo: Fix source tar call ambiguity
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Tue, 6 Jun 2017 14:38:02 +0000 (16:38 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Tue, 6 Jun 2017 14:40:40 +0000 (16:40 +0200)
* build-aux/speedo.mk (dist-source): Expand exclude-vc to
exclude-vcs.

--
Tar 1.29 also has exclude-vcs-ignores so this became
ambiguous.

Signed-off-by: Andre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
build-aux/speedo.mk

index c799863..76f712f 100644 (file)
@@ -1127,10 +1127,10 @@ dist-source: installer
        (set -e;\
         tarname="$(INST_NAME)-$(INST_VERSION)_$(BUILD_DATESTR).tar" ;\
         [ -f "$$tarname" ] && rm "$$tarname" ;\
-         tar -C $(topsrc) -cf "$$tarname" --exclude-backups --exclude-vc \
+         tar -C $(topsrc) -cf "$$tarname" --exclude-backups --exclude-vcs \
              --transform='s,^\./,$(INST_NAME)-$(INST_VERSION)/,' \
              --anchored --exclude './PLAY' . ;\
-        tar --totals -rf "$$tarname" --exclude-backups --exclude-vc \
+        tar --totals -rf "$$tarname" --exclude-backups --exclude-vcs \
               --transform='s,^,$(INST_NAME)-$(INST_VERSION)/,' \
             PLAY/stamps/stamp-*-00-unpack PLAY/src swdb.lst swdb.lst.sig ;\
         [ -f "$$tarname".xz ] && rm "$$tarname".xz;\