dirmngr: Fix LDAP port parsing.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 5 Nov 2018 07:59:13 +0000 (08:59 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 5 Nov 2018 08:00:02 +0000 (09:00 +0100)
* dirmngr/misc.c (host_and_port_from_url): Fix bad port parsing and a
segv for a missing slash after the host name.
--

Reportted-by: Tomas Mraz
GnuPG-bug-id: 4230
Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
dirmngr/misc.c

index 9ad60d5..9cedf91 100644 (file)
@@ -515,7 +515,7 @@ host_and_port_from_url (const char *url, int *port)
   if ((p = strchr (buf, '/')))
     *p++ = 0;
   strlwr (buf);
-  if ((p = strchr (p, ':')))
+  if ((p = strchr (buf, ':')))
     {
       *p++ = 0;
       *port = atoi (p);