Add --enable-silent-rules stuff.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 8 Jan 2014 15:47:46 +0000 (16:47 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 9 Jan 2014 14:22:06 +0000 (15:22 +0100)
* configure.ac: Add AM_SILENT_RULES.

configure.ac

index a206188..96b023a 100644 (file)
@@ -544,6 +544,7 @@ AM_MISSING_PROG(AUTOCONF, autoconf, $missing_dir)
 AM_MISSING_PROG(AUTOMAKE, automake, $missing_dir)
 AM_MISSING_PROG(AUTOHEADER, autoheader, $missing_dir)
 AM_MISSING_PROG(MAKEINFO, makeinfo, $missing_dir)
+AM_SILENT_RULES
 AC_PROG_AWK
 AC_PROG_CC
 AC_PROG_CPP