speedo,w32: Install gpg-card.exe
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@gnupg.org>
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 06:37:46 +0000 (08:37 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@gnupg.org>
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 06:39:03 +0000 (08:39 +0200)
* build-aux/speedo/w32/inst.nsi: Install gpg-card.exe

build-aux/speedo/w32/inst.nsi

index fb452d5..f130a4e 100644 (file)
@@ -624,6 +624,7 @@ Section "GnuPG" SEC_gnupg
   File "bin/gpgsm.exe"
   File "bin/gpgconf.exe"
   File "bin/gpg-connect-agent.exe"
+  File "bin/gpg-card.exe"
   File "bin/gpgtar.exe"
   File "libexec/dirmngr_ldap.exe"
   File "libexec/gpg-preset-passphrase.exe"
@@ -1313,6 +1314,7 @@ Section "-un.gnupg"
   Delete "$INSTDIR\bin\gpgconf.exe"
   Delete "$INSTDIR\bin\gpg-connect-agent.exe"
   Delete "$INSTDIR\bin\gpgtar.exe"
+  Delete "$INSTDIR\bin\gpg-card.exe"
   Delete "$INSTDIR\bin\dirmngr_ldap.exe"
   Delete "$INSTDIR\bin\gpg-preset-passphrase.exe"
   Delete "$INSTDIR\bin\gpg-wks-client.exe"