doc: Register DCOs for Ben McGinnes and James Bottomley
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 9 Mar 2018 09:41:44 +0000 (10:41 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 9 Mar 2018 09:41:44 +0000 (10:41 +0100)
--

AUTHORS

diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 0dabbc1..f43208a 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -172,6 +172,9 @@ Andreas Schwier <andreas.schwier@cardcontact.de>
 Arnaud Fontaine <arnaud.fontaine at ssi.gouv.fr>
 2016-10-17:580484F4.8040806@ssi.gouv.fr:
 
+Ben McGinnes <ben@adversary.org>
+2017-12-16:20171216002102.l6aejk5xdp6xhtfi@adversary.org:
+
 Christian Aistleitner <christian@quelltextlich.at>
 2013-05-26:20130626112332.GA2228@quelltextlich.at:
 
@@ -187,6 +190,9 @@ Hans of Guardian <hans@guardianproject.info>
 Ineiev <ineiev@gnu.org>
 2017-05-09:20170509121611.GH25850@gnu.org:
 
+James Bottomley <James.Bottomley@HansenPartnership.com>
+2018-02-01:1517501629.3145.9.camel@HansenPartnership.com:
+
 Jonas Borgström <jonas@borgstrom.se>
 2013-08-29:521F1E7A.5080602@borgstrom.se: