doc: Point gpg-agent(1) at the right gpg manpage in SEE ALSO.
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Fri, 14 Oct 2016 06:23:37 +0000 (02:23 -0400)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Mon, 17 Oct 2016 08:47:54 +0000 (10:47 +0200)
* doc/gpg-agent.texi (SEE ALSO): refer to @gpgname, instead of
  hard-coding "gpg2".

Signed-off-by: Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
doc/gpg-agent.texi

index cc10a79..7c41027 100644 (file)
@@ -1516,7 +1516,7 @@ much slower or faster than the actual box.
 
 @mansect see also
 @ifset isman
-@command{gpg2}(1),
+@command{@gpgname}(1),
 @command{gpgsm}(1),
 @command{gpg-connect-agent}(1),
 @command{scdaemon}(1)