Register DCO for Arnaud Fontaine
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 09:18:47 +0000 (11:18 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 09:19:58 +0000 (11:19 +0200)
--

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
AUTHORS

diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 92b11b3..2bbacd9 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -197,6 +197,9 @@ Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
 Yann E. MORIN <yann.morin.1998@free.fr>
 2016-07-10:20160710093202.GA3688@free.fr:
 
+Arnaud Fontaine <arnaud.fontaine at ssi.gouv.fr>
+2016-10-17:580484F4.8040806@ssi.gouv.fr:
+
 
 Other authors
 =============