sm, w32: Translate logger and status fd to handles
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@gnupg.org>
Mon, 25 Mar 2019 13:05:52 +0000 (14:05 +0100)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@gnupg.org>
Mon, 25 Mar 2019 13:08:56 +0000 (14:08 +0100)
* sm/gpgsm.c (main): Call translate_sys2libc_fd_int to
convert the FDs.

--
This is required to actually pass gpgsm an fd on windows
and not a windows handle.

For the passphrase-fd this was already done.

sm/gpgsm.c

index 2f9e5bf..7096451 100644 (file)
@@ -1283,8 +1283,12 @@ main ( int argc, char **argv)
         case oDebugNoChainValidation: opt.no_chain_validation = 1; break;
         case oDebugIgnoreExpiration: opt.ignore_expiration = 1; break;
 
-        case oStatusFD: ctrl.status_fd = pargs.r.ret_int; break;
-        case oLoggerFD: log_set_fd (pargs.r.ret_int ); break;
+        case oStatusFD:
+            ctrl.status_fd = translate_sys2libc_fd_int (pargs.r.ret_int, 1);
+            break;
+        case oLoggerFD:
+            log_set_fd (translate_sys2libc_fd_int (pargs.r.ret_int, 1));
+            break;
         case oWithMD5Fingerprint:
           opt.with_md5_fingerprint=1; /*fall through*/
         case oWithFingerprint: