dirmngr: Default to http protocol for http-proxy
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Fri, 25 Sep 2015 09:43:16 +0000 (11:43 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 8 Oct 2015 17:07:58 +0000 (19:07 +0200)
* common/http.c (send_request): Fix handling for hostname:port string.

--
The first pass to parse_uri should already do a scheme check so
that a hostname:port string is detected as invlaid and the retry
code actually takes effect and adds a http://

GnuPG-bug-id: 2109

common/http.c

index be5bd30..edd8a6d 100644 (file)
@@ -1513,7 +1513,7 @@ send_request (http_t hd, const char *httphost, const char *auth,
       if (proxy)
        http_proxy = proxy;
 
-      err = parse_uri (&uri, http_proxy, 1, 0);
+      err = parse_uri (&uri, http_proxy, 0, 0);
       if (gpg_err_code (err) == GPG_ERR_INV_URI
           && is_hostname_port (http_proxy))
         {