gpgconf: correct capitalization of "Tor"
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Fri, 19 Apr 2019 15:03:24 +0000 (11:03 -0400)
committerDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Fri, 19 Apr 2019 15:08:09 +0000 (11:08 -0400)
* tools/gpgconf-comp.cb (gc_options_dirmngr): correct capitalization
of Tor.

--

https://www.torproject.org/docs/faq.html.en#WhyCalledTor says:

> Note: even though it originally came from an acronym, Tor is not
> spelled "TOR". Only the first letter is capitalized. In fact, we can
> usually spot people who haven't read any of our website (and have
> instead learned everything they know about Tor from news articles) by
> the fact that they spell it wrong.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
tools/gpgconf-comp.c

index 272b757..a55d898 100644 (file)
@@ -971,7 +971,7 @@ static gc_option_t gc_options_dirmngr[] =
      GC_OPT_FLAG_GROUP, GC_LEVEL_BASIC,
      "gnupg", N_("Options controlling the use of Tor") },
    { "use-tor", GC_OPT_FLAG_NONE, GC_LEVEL_BASIC,
-     "dirmngr", "route all network traffic via TOR",
+     "dirmngr", "route all network traffic via Tor",
       GC_ARG_TYPE_NONE, GC_BACKEND_DIRMNGR },
 
    { "Keyserver",