common: Comment out unused code.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 31 Jul 2013 14:15:01 +0000 (16:15 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 31 Jul 2013 14:25:41 +0000 (16:25 +0200)
* common/w32-reg.c (write_w32_registry_string): Comment out.

common/w32-reg.c
common/w32help.h

index d3cb815..3ef7a0a 100644 (file)
@@ -225,6 +225,7 @@ read_w32_registry_string (const char *root, const char *dir, const char *name)
 
 /* Note: This code is not well tested.  However, it is not used in
    GnuPG.  */
+#if 0
 int
 write_w32_registry_string (const char *root, const char *dir,
                            const char *name, const char *value)
@@ -319,5 +320,5 @@ write_w32_registry_string (const char *root, const char *dir,
   return 0;
 #endif /*!HAVE_W32CE_SYSTEM*/
 }
-
+#endif /*0*/
 #endif /*HAVE_W32_SYSTEM*/
index 50eda67..b9b7c44 100644 (file)
@@ -35,9 +35,6 @@
 /*-- w32-reg.c --*/
 char *read_w32_registry_string (const char *root,
                                const char *dir, const char *name );
-int write_w32_registry_string (const char *root, const char *dir,
-                               const char *name, const char *value);
-
 
 /* Other stuff.  */
 #ifdef HAVE_W32CE_SYSTEM