gpgscm: Fix string.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 08:26:37 +0000 (09:26 +0100)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 12:24:54 +0000 (13:24 +0100)
* tests/gpgscm/scheme.c (type_to_string): Fix string.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
tests/gpgscm/scheme.c

index 1db6456..fe8b9dd 100644 (file)
@@ -144,7 +144,7 @@ type_to_string (enum scheme_types typ)
      case T_PROC: return "proc";
      case T_PAIR: return "pair";
      case T_CLOSURE: return "closure";
-     case T_CONTINUATION: return "configuration";
+     case T_CONTINUATION: return "continuation";
      case T_FOREIGN: return "foreign";
      case T_CHARACTER: return "character";
      case T_PORT: return "port";