See ChangeLog: Fri Jul 2 11:45:54 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
[gnupg.git] / Makefile.am
1999-06-29 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Tue Jun 29 21:44:25 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-06-26 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Sat Jun 26 13:54:43 CEST 1999 Werner... V0-9-8
1999-06-15 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Tue Jun 15 14:23:10 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-06-10 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Thu Jun 10 14:18:23 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-04-07 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Wed Apr 7 20:51:39 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-02-22 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Mon Feb 22 20:04:00 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-02-13 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Sat Feb 13 12:14:42 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-02-10 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Wed Feb 10 17:15:39 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-01-13 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Wed Jan 13 12:49:36 CET 1999 Werner...
1998-11-03 Werner Koch(Does not compile yet)
1998-10-25 Werner Kochsome random changes
1998-10-17 Werner KochRemoved some trash
1998-10-12 Werner Kochbackup
1998-10-07 Werner Kocha new release V0-4-1
1998-09-28 Werner Koch*** empty log message ***
1998-09-18 Werner Koch.
1998-09-14 Werner KochNew release
1998-07-14 Werner Kochsync
1998-02-26 Werner Kochrelease 0.2.9
1998-02-18 Werner Kochrel 0.2.7 mit kleines Korrekturen
1998-02-13 Werner Kochadded option export V0-2-6
1998-02-12 Werner Kochadded zlib and reorgnaized some stuff
1998-02-09 Werner Kochrelease 0.2.3
1998-02-02 Werner Kochchanged structure of trustdb
1998-01-28 Werner Koch version 0.2.1
1998-01-26 Werner Kochadded initial i18n stuff
1998-01-07 Werner Kochpatch release 0.1.1
1997-12-23 Werner Kochchanged configuration stuff, replaced some Makefile...
1997-11-26 Werner KochHow with some assembly support
1997-11-23 Werner Kochcompress stuff implemented
1997-11-21 Werner KochArmor works now
1997-11-18 Werner Kochinitially checkin