* mkdtemp.c: Copied from gnupg-1.0.6c and changed to use libgcrypt.
[gnupg.git] / configure.in
2000-12-21 Werner KochDoes now work with libgcrypt
2000-12-19 Werner KochRemoved the libgcrypt stuff and started to modify the...
2000-11-14 Werner KochAbout to release 1.1.2 V1-1-2
2000-11-14 Werner KochSome configuration changes
2000-10-10 Werner Kochconfiguraton changes, make dist should work now.
2000-10-06 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Fri Oct 6 14:29:16 CEST 2000 Werner...
2000-09-18 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Mon Sep 18 16:35:45 CEST 2000 Werner...
2000-08-18 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Fri Aug 18 14:27:14 CEST 2000 Werner...
2000-07-17 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Mon Jul 17 16:35:47 CEST 2000 Werner...
2000-07-14 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Fri Jul 14 19:38:23 CEST 2000 Werner...
2000-03-13 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Mon Mar 13 19:22:46 CET 2000 Werner...
2000-01-31 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Mon Jan 31 17:48:10 CET 2000 Werner...
2000-01-31 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Mon Jan 31 16:37:34 CET 2000 Werner...
2000-01-27 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Thu Jan 27 18:00:44 CET 2000 Werner...
2000-01-24 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Mon Jan 24 13:04:28 CET 2000 Werner...
1999-12-09 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Thu Dec 9 17:22:27 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-12-08 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Wed Dec 8 21:58:32 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-11-19 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Fri Nov 19 17:15:20 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-10-26 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Tue Oct 26 14:10:21 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-09-17 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Fri Sep 17 12:56:42 CEST 1999 Werner... V1-0-1
1999-09-15 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Wed Sep 15 16:22:17 CEST 1999 Werner... V1-0-1-ePit-1 V1-0-2 V1-0-3 V1-0-4
1999-09-06 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Mon Sep 6 19:59:08 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-08-31 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Tue Aug 31 17:20:44 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-08-30 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Mon Aug 30 20:38:33 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-07-23 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Fri Jul 23 13:53:03 CEST 1999 Werner... V0-9-9
1999-07-07 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Wed Jul 7 13:23:40 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-06-29 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Tue Jun 29 21:44:25 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-06-26 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Sat Jun 26 13:54:43 CEST 1999 Werner... V0-9-8
1999-06-26 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Sat Jun 26 12:15:59 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-06-16 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Wed Jun 16 20:16:21 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-06-15 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Tue Jun 15 14:23:10 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-06-10 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Thu Jun 10 14:18:23 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-06-01 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Tue Jun 1 16:01:46 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-05-25 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Tue May 25 19:50:32 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-05-23 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Sun May 23 14:20:22 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-05-22 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Sat May 22 22:47:26 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-05-19 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Wed May 19 16:04:30 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-05-17 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Mon May 17 21:54:43 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-04-28 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Wed Apr 28 13:03:03 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-04-07 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Wed Apr 7 20:51:39 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-03-17 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Wed Mar 17 13:09:03 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-03-11 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Thu Mar 11 16:39:46 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-03-08 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Mon Mar 8 21:28:42 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-03-08 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Mon Mar 8 20:47:17 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-02-28 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Sun Feb 28 19:11:00 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-02-24 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Wed Feb 24 11:07:27 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-02-19 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Fri Feb 19 18:01:54 CET 1999 Werner... V0-9-3
1999-02-19 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Fri Feb 19 15:49:15 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-02-16 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Tue Feb 16 14:10:02 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-02-13 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Sat Feb 13 14:13:04 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-02-13 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Sat Feb 13 12:14:42 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-02-10 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Wed Feb 10 17:15:39 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-01-24 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Sun Jan 24 18:16:26 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-01-21 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Thu Jan 21 06:22:10 CET 1999 Werner... V0-9-2
1999-01-19 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Tue Jan 19 19:34:58 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-01-09 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Sat Jan 9 18:54:57 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-01-09 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Sat Jan 9 16:02:23 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-01-07 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Thu Jan 7 18:00:58 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-01-03 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Sun Jan 3 15:28:44 CET 1999 Werner...
1998-12-29 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Tue Dec 29 14:41:47 CET 1998 Werner...
1998-12-12 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Sat Dec 12 18:40:32 CET 1998 Werner...
1998-12-10 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Thu Dec 10 20:15:36 CET 1998 Werner...
1998-12-08 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Tue Dec 8 15:09:29 CET 1998 Werner... V0-4-5
1998-12-08 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Tue Dec 8 13:15:16 CET 1998 Werner...
1998-11-27 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Fri Nov 27 12:39:29 CET 1998 Werner...
1998-11-25 Werner KochSome experimental support for other random gatheres
1998-11-20 Werner KochReady for version 0.4.4 V0-4-4
1998-11-14 Werner KochSpanish laguage support (es_ES)
1998-11-10 Werner KochNot yet completed changes to support PPC
1998-11-10 Werner KochSome bug fixes of the last release
1998-11-03 Werner Koch(Does not compile yet)
1998-10-25 Werner Kochsome random changes
1998-10-21 Werner KochEpxerimenta support for GDBM keyings.
1998-10-17 Werner KochRemoved some trash
1998-10-16 Werner Kochlast local commit
1998-10-12 Werner Kochbackup
1998-10-06 Werner Kochwindoze version works again
1998-09-28 Werner Koch*** empty log message ***
1998-09-18 Werner Koch.
1998-09-15 Werner Koch.
1998-09-14 Werner KochNew release
1998-09-11 Werner Koch*** empty log message ***
1998-08-08 Werner Kochready for a new release
1998-07-30 Werner Kochstarted with shm coprocesses
1998-07-14 Werner Kochsync
1998-06-25 Werner Kochnearly ready for 0.3.0
1998-06-11 Werner Kochupdate from tobold
1998-06-09 Werner KochSicherung
1998-05-13 Werner Kochcan create v4 signatures
1998-04-14 Werner Kochapplied Mathews typo and grammar fixes
1998-04-02 Werner Kochrelease 0.2.14
1998-03-19 Werner Kochsome cleanups
1998-03-09 Werner Kochpartial DSA support
1998-02-27 Werner Kochbug fixes V0-2-10
1998-02-26 Werner Kochrelease 0.2.9
1998-02-24 Werner KochRenamed to GNUPG V-0-2-8
1998-02-18 Werner Kochrel 0.2.7 mit kleines Korrekturen
1998-02-16 Werner Kochsome import functionality
1998-02-13 Werner Kochadded option export V0-2-6
1998-02-12 Werner Kochadded zlib and reorgnaized some stuff
next