See ChangeLog: Wed Apr 28 13:03:03 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
[gnupg.git] / doc / gpg.1pod
1999-04-28 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Wed Apr 28 13:03:03 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-04-26 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Mon Apr 26 17:48:15 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-04-18 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Sun Apr 18 10:11:28 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-04-07 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Wed Apr 7 20:51:39 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-03-20 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Sat Mar 20 11:53:40 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-03-11 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Thu Mar 11 16:39:46 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-02-19 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Fri Feb 19 15:49:15 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-02-16 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Tue Feb 16 14:10:02 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-02-10 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Wed Feb 10 17:15:39 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-01-24 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Sun Jan 24 18:16:26 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-01-19 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Tue Jan 19 19:34:58 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-01-12 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Tue Jan 12 11:17:18 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-01-07 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Thu Jan 7 18:00:58 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-01-03 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Sun Jan 3 15:28:44 CET 1999 Werner...
1998-12-17 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Thu Dec 17 18:31:15 CET 1998 Werner...
1998-12-14 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Mon Dec 14 21:18:49 CET 1998 Werner...
1998-12-08 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Tue Dec 8 13:15:16 CET 1998 Werner...
1998-11-27 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Fri Nov 27 21:37:41 CET 1998 Werner...
1998-11-20 Werner KochExpiration time works (I hope so)
1998-11-18 Werner Kochsome bug fixes
1998-11-13 Werner KochSee ChangeLog ;-). Key validation should now be faster
1998-11-10 Werner KochSome bug fixes of the last release
1998-11-03 Werner Koch(Does not compile yet)
1998-10-25 Werner Kochsome random changes
1998-10-18 Werner KochSnapshot release 0.4.2 V0-4-2
1998-10-12 Werner Kochbackup
1998-09-29 Werner Koch*** empty log message ***
1998-09-28 Werner Koch*** empty log message ***
1998-09-11 Werner Koch*** empty log message ***
1998-08-05 Werner Kochintermediate check in
1998-07-30 Werner Kochstarted with shm coprocesses
1998-07-29 Werner Kochedit-key is now complete
1998-07-14 Werner Kochsync
1998-07-08 Werner Kochfixed clearsig stuff
1998-07-06 Werner Kochintermediate release
1998-06-25 Werner Kochnearly ready for 0.3.0
1998-05-15 Werner Kochnew release V0-2-18
1998-04-30 Werner Koch*** empty log message ***
1998-04-14 Werner Kochapplied Mathews typo and grammar fixes
1998-03-09 Werner Kochpartial DSA support
1998-02-27 Werner Kochbug fixes V0-2-10
1998-02-26 Werner Kochrelease 0.2.9