See ChangeLog: Wed Sep 15 16:22:17 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
[gnupg.git] / g10 / mainproc.c
1999-09-15 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Wed Sep 15 16:22:17 CEST 1999 Werner... V1-0-1-ePit-1 V1-0-2 V1-0-3 V1-0-4
1999-09-03 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Fri Sep 3 10:06:06 CEST 1999 Werner... V0-9-11
1999-09-01 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Wed Sep 1 15:30:44 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-08-31 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Tue Aug 31 17:20:44 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-07-22 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Thu Jul 22 20:03:03 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-07-12 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Mon Jul 12 14:55:34 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-07-08 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Thu Jul 8 16:21:27 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-07-01 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Thu Jul 1 12:47:31 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-06-02 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Wed Jun 2 14:17:19 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-05-26 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Wed May 26 14:36:29 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-05-25 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Tue May 25 19:50:32 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-05-22 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Sat May 22 22:47:26 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-05-19 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Wed May 19 16:04:30 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-05-17 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Mon May 17 21:54:43 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-05-08 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Sat May 8 19:28:33 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-05-06 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Thu May 6 14:18:17 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-04-28 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Wed Apr 28 13:03:03 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-04-26 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Mon Apr 26 17:48:15 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-04-09 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Fri Apr 9 12:26:25 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-04-08 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Thu Apr 8 09:35:53 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-04-05 Werner Koch./BUGS
1999-03-17 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Wed Mar 17 13:09:03 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-03-14 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Sun Mar 14 19:34:36 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-03-08 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Mon Mar 8 20:47:17 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-02-28 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Sun Feb 28 19:11:00 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-02-26 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Fri Feb 26 17:55:41 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-02-25 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Thu Feb 25 18:47:39 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-02-19 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Fri Feb 19 15:49:15 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-02-10 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Wed Feb 10 17:15:39 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-01-21 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Thu Jan 21 06:22:10 CET 1999 Werner... V0-9-2
1999-01-20 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Wed Jan 20 18:59:49 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-01-16 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Sat Jan 16 09:27:30 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-01-09 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Sat Jan 9 16:02:23 CET 1999 Werner...
1998-12-29 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Tue Dec 29 14:41:47 CET 1998 Werner...
1998-12-23 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Wed Dec 23 17:12:24 CET 1998 Werner... V0-9-0
1998-12-23 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Wed Dec 23 13:34:22 CET 1998 Werner...
1998-12-17 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Thu Dec 17 18:31:15 CET 1998 Werner...
1998-12-10 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Thu Dec 10 20:15:36 CET 1998 Werner...
1998-11-27 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Fri Nov 27 15:30:24 CET 1998 Werner...
1998-11-20 Werner KochExpiration time works (I hope so)
1998-11-18 Werner Kochsome bug fixes
1998-11-13 Werner KochSee ChangeLog ;-). Key validation should now be faster
1998-11-10 Werner KochSome bug fixes of the last release
1998-11-08 Werner Kochready to release 0.4.3 V0-4-3
1998-10-25 Werner Kochsome random changes
1998-10-21 Werner KochEpxerimenta support for GDBM keyings.
1998-10-16 Werner Kochlast local commit
1998-10-12 Werner Kochbackup
1998-10-06 Werner Kochwindoze version works again
1998-09-29 Werner Koch*** empty log message ***
1998-09-28 Werner Koch*** empty log message ***
1998-09-15 Werner Koch.
1998-08-05 Werner Kochintermediate check in
1998-07-29 Werner Kochedit-key is now complete
1998-07-14 Werner Kochsync
1998-07-09 Werner Kochfixed severe exploit V0-3-2
1998-07-08 Werner Kochfixed clearsig stuff
1998-06-29 Werner Kochtextual changes
1998-06-25 Werner Kochnearly ready for 0.3.0
1998-06-15 Werner Kochextensions are now working and fixed a lot of bugs
1998-05-29 Werner Koch*** empty log message *** V0-2-19
1998-05-15 Werner Kochnew release V0-2-18
1998-05-04 Werner Kochnew release V0-2-17
1998-05-03 Werner KochAenderungen in der Eifel
1998-04-30 Werner Koch*** empty log message ***
1998-04-25 Werner Kochchanges from laptop
1998-04-14 Werner Kochapplied Mathews typo and grammar fixes
1998-04-08 Werner Kochtest release
1998-04-02 Werner Kochrelease 0.2.14
1998-03-19 Werner Kochsome cleanups
1998-03-09 Werner Kochpartial DSA support
1998-02-27 Werner Kochbug fixes V0-2-10
1998-02-24 Werner KochRenamed to GNUPG V-0-2-8
1998-02-18 Werner Kochadded revcation stuff and fixed a couple of bugs
1998-02-17 Werner Kochimport works
1998-02-16 Werner Kochsome import functionality
1998-02-11 Werner Kochbug fixes
1998-02-11 Werner Kocha couple of changes; but some parts are now broken
1998-02-04 Werner Kocharmor rewritten, but still buggy
1998-02-03 Werner KochFixed a few bugs
1998-01-30 Werner Koch*** empty log message ***
1998-01-28 Werner Koch version 0.2.1
1998-01-16 Werner Kochadded some trust model stuff
1998-01-12 Werner Kochstarted with trust stuff
1998-01-07 Werner Kochpatchlevel 2
1998-01-02 Werner Kochadded more stuff
1997-12-23 Werner Kochchanged configuration stuff, replaced some Makefile...
1997-12-16 Werner Kochadded some stuff for signing keys
1997-12-12 Werner Kochadded option file handling
1997-12-09 Werner Kochfingerprints and self signatures added
1997-12-03 Werner Kochdetached signatures are working
1997-12-02 Werner KochSicherung
1997-12-01 Werner KochList and check sigs works
1997-11-27 Werner KochImproved prime number test
1997-11-26 Werner KochHow with some assembly support
1997-11-24 Werner KochElGamal funktioniert und ist default
1997-11-24 Werner KochIDEA removed, signing works
1997-11-18 Werner Kochinitially checkin