See ChangeLog: Wed May 19 16:04:30 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
[gnupg.git] / g10 / tdbio.c
1999-04-18 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Sun Apr 18 10:11:28 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-03-17 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Wed Mar 17 13:09:03 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-03-11 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Thu Mar 11 16:39:46 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-02-16 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Tue Feb 16 14:10:02 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-02-13 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Sat Feb 13 14:13:04 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-02-10 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Wed Feb 10 17:15:39 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-01-07 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Thu Jan 7 18:00:58 CET 1999 Werner...
1998-12-29 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Tue Dec 29 14:41:47 CET 1998 Werner...
1998-12-23 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Wed Dec 23 13:34:22 CET 1998 Werner...
1998-11-27 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Fri Nov 27 21:37:41 CET 1998 Werner...
1998-11-13 Werner KochSee ChangeLog ;-). Key validation should now be faster
1998-11-10 Werner KochSome bug fixes of the last release
1998-11-08 Werner Kochready to release 0.4.3 V0-4-3
1998-11-03 Werner Koch(Does not compile yet)
1998-10-25 Werner Kochsome random changes
1998-10-21 Werner KochEpxerimenta support for GDBM keyings.
1998-10-18 Werner KochSnapshot release 0.4.2 V0-4-2
1998-10-16 Werner Kochlast local commit
1998-10-12 Werner Kochbackup
1998-10-07 Werner Kocha new release V0-4-1
1998-10-06 Werner Kochwindoze version works again
1998-08-07 Werner Kochchnages done at the train
1998-08-05 Werner Kochintermediate check in
1998-07-30 Werner Kochstarted with shm coprocesses
1998-07-29 Werner Kochedit-key is now complete
1998-07-21 Werner Kochchanged trustdb design
1998-07-15 Werner Kochsync
1998-07-14 Werner Kochsync
1998-07-09 Werner Kochfixed severe exploit V0-3-2