See ChangeLog: Wed Jul 7 13:23:40 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
[gnupg.git] / include / util.h
1999-07-07 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Wed Jul 7 13:23:40 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-07-01 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Thu Jul 1 12:47:31 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-06-29 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Tue Jun 29 21:44:25 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-05-27 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Thu May 27 09:40:55 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-05-25 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Tue May 25 19:50:32 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-05-22 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Sat May 22 22:47:26 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-05-20 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Thu May 20 14:04:08 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-05-17 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Mon May 17 21:54:43 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-03-02 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Tue Mar 2 16:44:57 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-02-16 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Tue Feb 16 14:10:02 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-02-10 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Wed Feb 10 17:15:39 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-01-20 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Wed Jan 20 18:59:49 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-01-19 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Tue Jan 19 19:34:58 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-01-17 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Sun Jan 17 11:04:33 CET 1999 Werner...
1998-11-27 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Fri Nov 27 21:37:41 CET 1998 Werner...
1998-11-27 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Fri Nov 27 15:30:24 CET 1998 Werner...
1998-11-20 Werner KochExpiration time works (I hope so)
1998-11-13 Werner KochSee ChangeLog ;-). Key validation should now be faster
1998-11-10 Werner KochSome bug fixes of the last release
1998-11-03 Werner Koch(Does not compile yet)
1998-10-25 Werner Kochsome random changes
1998-10-06 Werner Kochwindoze version works again
1998-09-15 Werner Koch.
1998-09-14 Werner KochNew release
1998-07-08 Werner Kochfixed clearsig stuff
1998-07-06 Werner Kochintermediate release
1998-06-16 Werner Kochsome more internall structure changes
1998-06-11 Werner Kochupdate from tobold
1998-05-13 Werner Kochcan create v4 signatures
1998-04-30 Werner Koch*** empty log message ***
1998-04-25 Werner Kochchanges from laptop
1998-03-09 Werner Kochpartial DSA support
1998-02-13 Werner Kochadded option export V0-2-6
1998-02-11 Werner Kochbug fixes
1998-01-26 Werner Kochadded initial i18n stuff
1998-01-24 Werner KochTrust stuff works partly.
1998-01-16 Werner Kochadded some trust model stuff
1998-01-13 Werner Koch*** empty log message ***
1998-01-07 Werner Kochpatchlevel 2
1998-01-05 Werner KochNT version compiles V0-0-0
1998-01-02 Werner Kochadded more stuff
1997-12-23 Werner Kochchanged configuration stuff, replaced some Makefile...
1997-12-20 Werner Kochvery first release
1997-12-12 Werner Kochadded option file handling
1997-12-01 Werner KochList and check sigs works
1997-11-21 Werner KochArmor works now
1997-11-18 Werner Kochinitially checkin