See ChangeLog: Sat Mar 20 13:59:47 CET 1999 Werner Koch
[gnupg.git] / po / ChangeLog
1999-02-24 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Wed Feb 24 11:07:27 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-02-10 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Wed Feb 10 17:15:39 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-01-21 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Thu Jan 21 06:22:10 CET 1999 Werner... V0-9-2
1999-01-13 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Wed Jan 13 12:49:36 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-01-12 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Tue Jan 12 11:17:18 CET 1999 Werner...
1998-12-29 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Tue Dec 29 14:41:47 CET 1998 Werner...
1998-12-17 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Thu Dec 17 18:31:15 CET 1998 Werner...
1998-12-14 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Mon Dec 14 21:18:49 CET 1998 Werner...
1998-12-10 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Thu Dec 10 20:15:36 CET 1998 Werner...
1998-12-08 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Tue Dec 8 15:09:29 CET 1998 Werner... V0-4-5
1998-11-27 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Fri Nov 27 12:39:29 CET 1998 Werner...
1998-11-20 Werner KochExpiration time works (I hope so)
1998-11-14 Werner KochSpanish laguage support (es_ES)
1998-11-10 Werner KochSome bug fixes of the last release
1998-11-03 Werner Koch(Does not compile yet)
1998-10-12 Werner Kochbackup
1998-10-07 Werner Kocha new release V0-4-1
1998-09-28 Werner Koch*** empty log message ***
1998-08-11 Werner Kochbug fix release V0-3-4
1998-07-14 Werner Kochsync
1998-06-26 Werner Kochbug fixes
1998-05-29 Werner Koch*** empty log message *** V0-2-19
1998-04-09 Werner Kochnew release V0-2-15
1998-03-19 Werner Kochsome cleanups
1998-02-26 Werner Kochrelease 0.2.9
1998-02-13 Werner Kochadded option export V0-2-6
1998-02-11 Werner Kocha couple of changes; but some parts are now broken
1998-01-28 Werner Koch version 0.2.1