gnupg.git
20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Thu Sep 2 16:40:55 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Thu, 2 Sep 1999 14:50:38 +0000 (14:50 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Thu Sep  2 16:40:55 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Wed Sep 1 15:30:44 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Wed, 1 Sep 1999 13:40:07 +0000 (13:40 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Wed Sep  1 15:30:44 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Tue Aug 31 17:20:44 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Tue, 31 Aug 1999 15:30:12 +0000 (15:30 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Tue Aug 31 17:20:44 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Mon Aug 30 20:38:33 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Mon, 30 Aug 1999 18:48:57 +0000 (18:48 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Mon Aug 30 20:38:33 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Wed Aug 4 10:34:46 CEST 1999 Werner Koch V0-9-10
Werner Koch [Wed, 4 Aug 1999 08:45:27 +0000 (08:45 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Wed Aug  4 10:34:46 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Mon Jul 26 15:46:23 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Mon, 26 Jul 1999 13:53:41 +0000 (13:53 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Mon Jul 26 15:46:23 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Mon Jul 26 09:34:46 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Mon, 26 Jul 1999 07:44:46 +0000 (07:44 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Mon Jul 26 09:34:46 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

20 years ago.
Werner Koch [Sat, 24 Jul 1999 09:59:06 +0000 (09:59 +0000)]
.

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Fri Jul 23 13:53:03 CEST 1999 Werner Koch V0-9-9
Werner Koch [Fri, 23 Jul 1999 12:03:01 +0000 (12:03 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Fri Jul 23 13:53:03 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Thu Jul 22 20:03:03 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Thu, 22 Jul 1999 18:11:55 +0000 (18:11 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Thu Jul 22 20:03:03 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Thu Jul 15 10:15:35 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Thu, 15 Jul 1999 08:16:46 +0000 (08:16 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Thu Jul 15 10:15:35 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Wed Jul 14 19:42:08 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Wed, 14 Jul 1999 17:47:23 +0000 (17:47 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Wed Jul 14 19:42:08 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Tue Jul 13 17:39:25 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Tue, 13 Jul 1999 15:41:14 +0000 (15:41 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Tue Jul 13 17:39:25 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Mon Jul 12 18:45:57 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Mon, 12 Jul 1999 16:49:22 +0000 (16:49 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Mon Jul 12 18:45:57 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Mon Jul 12 14:55:34 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Mon, 12 Jul 1999 12:57:54 +0000 (12:57 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Mon Jul 12 14:55:34 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Thu Jul 8 16:21:27 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Thu, 8 Jul 1999 14:24:35 +0000 (14:24 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Thu Jul  8 16:21:27 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Wed Jul 7 13:23:40 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Wed, 7 Jul 1999 11:28:26 +0000 (11:28 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Wed Jul  7 13:23:40 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Fri Jul 2 11:45:54 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Fri, 2 Jul 1999 09:50:57 +0000 (09:50 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Fri Jul  2 11:45:54 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Thu Jul 1 12:47:31 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Thu, 1 Jul 1999 10:53:35 +0000 (10:53 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Thu Jul  1 12:47:31 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Tue Jun 29 21:44:25 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Tue, 29 Jun 1999 19:50:54 +0000 (19:50 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Tue Jun 29 21:44:25 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Sat Jun 26 13:54:43 CEST 1999 Werner Koch V0-9-8
Werner Koch [Sat, 26 Jun 1999 12:00:41 +0000 (12:00 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Sat Jun 26 13:54:43 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Sat Jun 26 12:15:59 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Sat, 26 Jun 1999 10:23:06 +0000 (10:23 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Sat Jun 26 12:15:59 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Wed Jun 16 20:16:21 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Wed, 16 Jun 1999 18:25:37 +0000 (18:25 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Wed Jun 16 20:16:21 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Tue Jun 15 14:23:10 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Tue, 15 Jun 1999 12:31:07 +0000 (12:31 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Tue Jun 15 14:23:10 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Thu Jun 10 14:18:23 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Thu, 10 Jun 1999 12:24:42 +0000 (12:24 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Thu Jun 10 14:18:23 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Tue Jun 8 13:36:25 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Tue, 8 Jun 1999 11:41:46 +0000 (11:41 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Tue Jun  8 13:36:25 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Sat Jun 5 15:30:33 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Sat, 5 Jun 1999 13:36:15 +0000 (13:36 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Sat Jun  5 15:30:33 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Wed Jun 2 14:17:19 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Wed, 2 Jun 1999 12:25:59 +0000 (12:25 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Wed Jun  2 14:17:19 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Tue Jun 1 16:01:46 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Tue, 1 Jun 1999 14:08:57 +0000 (14:08 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Tue Jun  1 16:01:46 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Mon May 31 19:41:10 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Mon, 31 May 1999 17:49:37 +0000 (17:49 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Mon May 31 19:41:10 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Thu May 27 09:40:55 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Thu, 27 May 1999 07:45:46 +0000 (07:45 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Thu May 27 09:40:55 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Wed May 26 14:36:29 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Wed, 26 May 1999 12:41:46 +0000 (12:41 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Wed May 26 14:36:29 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Tue May 25 19:50:32 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Tue, 25 May 1999 17:56:15 +0000 (17:56 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Tue May 25 19:50:32 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Sun May 23 20:25:57 CEST 1999 Werner Koch V0-9-7
Werner Koch [Sun, 23 May 1999 18:32:31 +0000 (18:32 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Sun May 23 20:25:57 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agomkwebpage
Werner Koch [Sun, 23 May 1999 17:41:43 +0000 (17:41 +0000)]
mkwebpage

20 years agomkwebpage
Werner Koch [Sun, 23 May 1999 17:33:59 +0000 (17:33 +0000)]
mkwebpage

20 years ago*** empty log message ***
Werner Koch [Sun, 23 May 1999 17:29:35 +0000 (17:29 +0000)]
*** empty log message ***

20 years ago*** empty log message ***
Werner Koch [Sun, 23 May 1999 17:24:01 +0000 (17:24 +0000)]
*** empty log message ***

20 years ago*** empty log message ***
Werner Koch [Sun, 23 May 1999 17:17:09 +0000 (17:17 +0000)]
*** empty log message ***

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Sun May 23 14:20:22 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Sun, 23 May 1999 12:29:05 +0000 (12:29 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Sun May 23 14:20:22 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Sat May 22 22:47:26 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Sat, 22 May 1999 20:54:54 +0000 (20:54 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Sat May 22 22:47:26 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Thu May 20 14:04:08 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Thu, 20 May 1999 12:11:41 +0000 (12:11 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Thu May 20 14:04:08 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Wed May 19 16:04:30 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Wed, 19 May 1999 14:12:26 +0000 (14:12 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Wed May 19 16:04:30 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Mon May 17 21:54:43 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Mon, 17 May 1999 20:03:24 +0000 (20:03 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Mon May 17 21:54:43 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Sat May 8 19:28:33 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Sat, 8 May 1999 17:35:16 +0000 (17:35 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Sat May  8 19:28:33 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

20 years ago. V0-9-6
Werner Koch [Thu, 6 May 1999 13:17:17 +0000 (13:17 +0000)]
.

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Thu May 6 14:18:17 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Thu, 6 May 1999 12:26:10 +0000 (12:26 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Thu May  6 14:18:17 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Tue May 4 15:49:29 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Tue, 4 May 1999 13:55:41 +0000 (13:55 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Tue May  4 15:49:29 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Thu Apr 29 12:29:22 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Thu, 29 Apr 1999 10:32:29 +0000 (10:32 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Thu Apr 29 12:29:22 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Wed Apr 28 13:03:03 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Wed, 28 Apr 1999 11:06:52 +0000 (11:06 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Wed Apr 28 13:03:03 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Mon Apr 26 17:48:15 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Mon, 26 Apr 1999 15:53:01 +0000 (15:53 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Mon Apr 26 17:48:15 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Sun Apr 18 20:48:15 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Sun, 18 Apr 1999 18:53:34 +0000 (18:53 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Sun Apr 18 20:48:15 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Sun Apr 18 10:11:28 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Sun, 18 Apr 1999 08:18:52 +0000 (08:18 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Sun Apr 18 10:11:28 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Fri Apr 9 12:26:25 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Fri, 9 Apr 1999 10:34:44 +0000 (10:34 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Fri Apr  9 12:26:25 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Thu Apr 8 09:35:53 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Thu, 8 Apr 1999 07:41:35 +0000 (07:41 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Thu Apr  8 09:35:53 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Wed Apr 7 20:51:39 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Wed, 7 Apr 1999 18:58:34 +0000 (18:58 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Wed Apr  7 20:51:39 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Tue Apr 6 19:58:12 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Tue, 6 Apr 1999 18:04:55 +0000 (18:04 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Tue Apr  6 19:58:12 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

20 years ago./BUGS
Werner Koch [Mon, 5 Apr 1999 20:11:52 +0000 (20:11 +0000)]
./BUGS

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Sat Mar 20 18:03:17 CET 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Sat, 20 Mar 1999 17:03:53 +0000 (17:03 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Sat Mar 20 18:03:17 CET 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Sat Mar 20 13:59:47 CET 1999 Werner Koch V0-9-5
Werner Koch [Sat, 20 Mar 1999 13:01:11 +0000 (13:01 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Sat Mar 20 13:59:47 CET 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Sat Mar 20 12:55:33 CET 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Sat, 20 Mar 1999 11:57:01 +0000 (11:57 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Sat Mar 20 12:55:33 CET 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Sat Mar 20 11:53:40 CET 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Sat, 20 Mar 1999 10:53:39 +0000 (10:53 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Sat Mar 20 11:53:40 CET 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Wed Mar 17 13:09:03 CET 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Wed, 17 Mar 1999 12:13:04 +0000 (12:13 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Wed Mar 17 13:09:03 CET 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Sun Mar 14 19:34:36 CET 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Sun, 14 Mar 1999 18:35:18 +0000 (18:35 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Sun Mar 14 19:34:36 CET 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Thu Mar 11 16:39:46 CET 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Thu, 11 Mar 1999 15:42:06 +0000 (15:42 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Thu Mar 11 16:39:46 CET 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Wed Mar 10 11:26:18 CET 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Wed, 10 Mar 1999 10:27:52 +0000 (10:27 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Wed Mar 10 11:26:18 CET 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Mon Mar 8 21:53:47 CET 1999 Werner Koch V0-9-4
Werner Koch [Mon, 8 Mar 1999 20:55:14 +0000 (20:55 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Mon Mar  8 21:53:47 CET 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Mon Mar 8 21:28:42 CET 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Mon, 8 Mar 1999 20:30:22 +0000 (20:30 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Mon Mar  8 21:28:42 CET 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Mon Mar 8 20:47:17 CET 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Mon, 8 Mar 1999 19:50:18 +0000 (19:50 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Mon Mar  8 20:47:17 CET 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoadd some demo keys
Werner Koch [Mon, 8 Mar 1999 12:03:44 +0000 (12:03 +0000)]
add some demo keys

20 years ago*** empty log message ***
Werner Koch [Fri, 5 Mar 1999 12:56:11 +0000 (12:56 +0000)]
*** empty log message ***

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Tue Mar 2 16:44:57 CET 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Tue, 2 Mar 1999 15:48:37 +0000 (15:48 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Tue Mar  2 16:44:57 CET 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Tue Mar 2 10:38:42 CET 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Tue, 2 Mar 1999 09:41:49 +0000 (09:41 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Tue Mar  2 10:38:42 CET 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Sun Feb 28 19:11:00 CET 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Sun, 28 Feb 1999 18:14:18 +0000 (18:14 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Sun Feb 28 19:11:00 CET 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Fri Feb 26 17:55:41 CET 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Fri, 26 Feb 1999 16:59:48 +0000 (16:59 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Fri Feb 26 17:55:41 CET 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Thu Feb 25 18:47:39 CET 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Thu, 25 Feb 1999 17:51:55 +0000 (17:51 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Thu Feb 25 18:47:39 CET 1999  Werner Koch

20 years ago*** empty log message ***
Werner Koch [Thu, 25 Feb 1999 12:03:29 +0000 (12:03 +0000)]
*** empty log message ***

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Wed Feb 24 11:07:27 CET 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Wed, 24 Feb 1999 10:12:32 +0000 (10:12 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Wed Feb 24 11:07:27 CET 1999  Werner Koch

20 years ago*** empty log message ***
Werner Koch [Mon, 22 Feb 1999 20:07:08 +0000 (20:07 +0000)]
*** empty log message ***

20 years ago*** empty log message ***
Werner Koch [Mon, 22 Feb 1999 19:14:15 +0000 (19:14 +0000)]
*** empty log message ***

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Mon Feb 22 20:04:00 CET 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Mon, 22 Feb 1999 19:08:46 +0000 (19:08 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Mon Feb 22 20:04:00 CET 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Sat Feb 20 21:40:49 CET 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Sat, 20 Feb 1999 20:45:42 +0000 (20:45 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Sat Feb 20 21:40:49 CET 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Fri Feb 19 18:01:54 CET 1999 Werner Koch V0-9-3
Werner Koch [Fri, 19 Feb 1999 17:06:49 +0000 (17:06 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Fri Feb 19 18:01:54 CET 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Fri Feb 19 15:49:15 CET 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Fri, 19 Feb 1999 14:54:00 +0000 (14:54 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Fri Feb 19 15:49:15 CET 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Tue Feb 16 14:10:02 CET 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Tue, 16 Feb 1999 13:16:33 +0000 (13:16 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Tue Feb 16 14:10:02 CET 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Sat Feb 13 14:13:04 CET 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Sat, 13 Feb 1999 13:17:29 +0000 (13:17 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Sat Feb 13 14:13:04 CET 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Sat Feb 13 12:14:42 CET 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Sat, 13 Feb 1999 11:19:14 +0000 (11:19 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Sat Feb 13 12:14:42 CET 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoremoved gettext
Werner Koch [Sat, 13 Feb 1999 10:19:13 +0000 (10:19 +0000)]
removed gettext

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Wed Feb 10 17:15:39 CET 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Wed, 10 Feb 1999 16:22:40 +0000 (16:22 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Wed Feb 10 17:15:39 CET 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Sun Jan 24 18:16:26 CET 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Sun, 24 Jan 1999 17:16:40 +0000 (17:16 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Sun Jan 24 18:16:26 CET 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Thu Jan 21 06:22:10 CET 1999 Werner Koch V0-9-2
Werner Koch [Thu, 21 Jan 1999 05:25:29 +0000 (05:25 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Thu Jan 21 06:22:10 CET 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Wed Jan 20 18:59:49 CET 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Wed, 20 Jan 1999 18:10:35 +0000 (18:10 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Wed Jan 20 18:59:49 CET 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Tue Jan 19 19:34:58 CET 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Tue, 19 Jan 1999 18:37:41 +0000 (18:37 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Tue Jan 19 19:34:58 CET 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Sun Jan 17 11:04:33 CET 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Sun, 17 Jan 1999 10:06:03 +0000 (10:06 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Sun Jan 17 11:04:33 CET 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Sat Jan 16 21:25:17 CET 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Sat, 16 Jan 1999 20:26:09 +0000 (20:26 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Sat Jan 16 21:25:17 CET 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Sat Jan 16 12:03:27 CET 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Sat, 16 Jan 1999 11:04:29 +0000 (11:04 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Sat Jan 16 12:03:27 CET 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Sat Jan 16 09:27:30 CET 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Sat, 16 Jan 1999 08:29:29 +0000 (08:29 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Sat Jan 16 09:27:30 CET 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Wed Jan 13 14:10:15 CET 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Wed, 13 Jan 1999 13:12:50 +0000 (13:12 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Wed Jan 13 14:10:15 CET 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Wed Jan 13 12:49:36 CET 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Wed, 13 Jan 1999 11:51:47 +0000 (11:51 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Wed Jan 13 12:49:36 CET 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Tue Jan 12 11:17:18 CET 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Tue, 12 Jan 1999 10:20:24 +0000 (10:20 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Tue Jan 12 11:17:18 CET 1999  Werner Koch