gnupg.git
19 years agomkwebpage
Werner Koch [Sun, 23 May 1999 17:33:59 +0000 (17:33 +0000)]
mkwebpage

19 years ago*** empty log message ***
Werner Koch [Sun, 23 May 1999 17:29:35 +0000 (17:29 +0000)]
*** empty log message ***

19 years ago*** empty log message ***
Werner Koch [Sun, 23 May 1999 17:24:01 +0000 (17:24 +0000)]
*** empty log message ***

19 years ago*** empty log message ***
Werner Koch [Sun, 23 May 1999 17:17:09 +0000 (17:17 +0000)]
*** empty log message ***

19 years agoSee ChangeLog: Sun May 23 14:20:22 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Sun, 23 May 1999 12:29:05 +0000 (12:29 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Sun May 23 14:20:22 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

19 years agoSee ChangeLog: Sat May 22 22:47:26 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Sat, 22 May 1999 20:54:54 +0000 (20:54 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Sat May 22 22:47:26 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

19 years agoSee ChangeLog: Thu May 20 14:04:08 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Thu, 20 May 1999 12:11:41 +0000 (12:11 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Thu May 20 14:04:08 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

19 years agoSee ChangeLog: Wed May 19 16:04:30 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Wed, 19 May 1999 14:12:26 +0000 (14:12 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Wed May 19 16:04:30 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

19 years agoSee ChangeLog: Mon May 17 21:54:43 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Mon, 17 May 1999 20:03:24 +0000 (20:03 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Mon May 17 21:54:43 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

19 years agoSee ChangeLog: Sat May 8 19:28:33 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Sat, 8 May 1999 17:35:16 +0000 (17:35 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Sat May  8 19:28:33 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

19 years ago. V0-9-6
Werner Koch [Thu, 6 May 1999 13:17:17 +0000 (13:17 +0000)]
.

19 years agoSee ChangeLog: Thu May 6 14:18:17 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Thu, 6 May 1999 12:26:10 +0000 (12:26 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Thu May  6 14:18:17 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

19 years agoSee ChangeLog: Tue May 4 15:49:29 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Tue, 4 May 1999 13:55:41 +0000 (13:55 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Tue May  4 15:49:29 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

19 years agoSee ChangeLog: Thu Apr 29 12:29:22 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Thu, 29 Apr 1999 10:32:29 +0000 (10:32 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Thu Apr 29 12:29:22 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

19 years agoSee ChangeLog: Wed Apr 28 13:03:03 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Wed, 28 Apr 1999 11:06:52 +0000 (11:06 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Wed Apr 28 13:03:03 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

19 years agoSee ChangeLog: Mon Apr 26 17:48:15 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Mon, 26 Apr 1999 15:53:01 +0000 (15:53 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Mon Apr 26 17:48:15 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Sun Apr 18 20:48:15 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Sun, 18 Apr 1999 18:53:34 +0000 (18:53 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Sun Apr 18 20:48:15 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Sun Apr 18 10:11:28 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Sun, 18 Apr 1999 08:18:52 +0000 (08:18 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Sun Apr 18 10:11:28 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Fri Apr 9 12:26:25 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Fri, 9 Apr 1999 10:34:44 +0000 (10:34 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Fri Apr  9 12:26:25 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Thu Apr 8 09:35:53 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Thu, 8 Apr 1999 07:41:35 +0000 (07:41 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Thu Apr  8 09:35:53 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Wed Apr 7 20:51:39 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Wed, 7 Apr 1999 18:58:34 +0000 (18:58 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Wed Apr  7 20:51:39 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Tue Apr 6 19:58:12 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Tue, 6 Apr 1999 18:04:55 +0000 (18:04 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Tue Apr  6 19:58:12 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

20 years ago./BUGS
Werner Koch [Mon, 5 Apr 1999 20:11:52 +0000 (20:11 +0000)]
./BUGS

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Sat Mar 20 18:03:17 CET 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Sat, 20 Mar 1999 17:03:53 +0000 (17:03 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Sat Mar 20 18:03:17 CET 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Sat Mar 20 13:59:47 CET 1999 Werner Koch V0-9-5
Werner Koch [Sat, 20 Mar 1999 13:01:11 +0000 (13:01 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Sat Mar 20 13:59:47 CET 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Sat Mar 20 12:55:33 CET 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Sat, 20 Mar 1999 11:57:01 +0000 (11:57 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Sat Mar 20 12:55:33 CET 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Sat Mar 20 11:53:40 CET 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Sat, 20 Mar 1999 10:53:39 +0000 (10:53 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Sat Mar 20 11:53:40 CET 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Wed Mar 17 13:09:03 CET 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Wed, 17 Mar 1999 12:13:04 +0000 (12:13 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Wed Mar 17 13:09:03 CET 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Sun Mar 14 19:34:36 CET 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Sun, 14 Mar 1999 18:35:18 +0000 (18:35 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Sun Mar 14 19:34:36 CET 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Thu Mar 11 16:39:46 CET 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Thu, 11 Mar 1999 15:42:06 +0000 (15:42 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Thu Mar 11 16:39:46 CET 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Wed Mar 10 11:26:18 CET 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Wed, 10 Mar 1999 10:27:52 +0000 (10:27 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Wed Mar 10 11:26:18 CET 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Mon Mar 8 21:53:47 CET 1999 Werner Koch V0-9-4
Werner Koch [Mon, 8 Mar 1999 20:55:14 +0000 (20:55 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Mon Mar  8 21:53:47 CET 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Mon Mar 8 21:28:42 CET 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Mon, 8 Mar 1999 20:30:22 +0000 (20:30 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Mon Mar  8 21:28:42 CET 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Mon Mar 8 20:47:17 CET 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Mon, 8 Mar 1999 19:50:18 +0000 (19:50 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Mon Mar  8 20:47:17 CET 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoadd some demo keys
Werner Koch [Mon, 8 Mar 1999 12:03:44 +0000 (12:03 +0000)]
add some demo keys

20 years ago*** empty log message ***
Werner Koch [Fri, 5 Mar 1999 12:56:11 +0000 (12:56 +0000)]
*** empty log message ***

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Tue Mar 2 16:44:57 CET 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Tue, 2 Mar 1999 15:48:37 +0000 (15:48 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Tue Mar  2 16:44:57 CET 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Tue Mar 2 10:38:42 CET 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Tue, 2 Mar 1999 09:41:49 +0000 (09:41 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Tue Mar  2 10:38:42 CET 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Sun Feb 28 19:11:00 CET 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Sun, 28 Feb 1999 18:14:18 +0000 (18:14 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Sun Feb 28 19:11:00 CET 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Fri Feb 26 17:55:41 CET 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Fri, 26 Feb 1999 16:59:48 +0000 (16:59 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Fri Feb 26 17:55:41 CET 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Thu Feb 25 18:47:39 CET 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Thu, 25 Feb 1999 17:51:55 +0000 (17:51 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Thu Feb 25 18:47:39 CET 1999  Werner Koch

20 years ago*** empty log message ***
Werner Koch [Thu, 25 Feb 1999 12:03:29 +0000 (12:03 +0000)]
*** empty log message ***

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Wed Feb 24 11:07:27 CET 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Wed, 24 Feb 1999 10:12:32 +0000 (10:12 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Wed Feb 24 11:07:27 CET 1999  Werner Koch

20 years ago*** empty log message ***
Werner Koch [Mon, 22 Feb 1999 20:07:08 +0000 (20:07 +0000)]
*** empty log message ***

20 years ago*** empty log message ***
Werner Koch [Mon, 22 Feb 1999 19:14:15 +0000 (19:14 +0000)]
*** empty log message ***

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Mon Feb 22 20:04:00 CET 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Mon, 22 Feb 1999 19:08:46 +0000 (19:08 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Mon Feb 22 20:04:00 CET 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Sat Feb 20 21:40:49 CET 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Sat, 20 Feb 1999 20:45:42 +0000 (20:45 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Sat Feb 20 21:40:49 CET 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Fri Feb 19 18:01:54 CET 1999 Werner Koch V0-9-3
Werner Koch [Fri, 19 Feb 1999 17:06:49 +0000 (17:06 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Fri Feb 19 18:01:54 CET 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Fri Feb 19 15:49:15 CET 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Fri, 19 Feb 1999 14:54:00 +0000 (14:54 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Fri Feb 19 15:49:15 CET 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Tue Feb 16 14:10:02 CET 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Tue, 16 Feb 1999 13:16:33 +0000 (13:16 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Tue Feb 16 14:10:02 CET 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Sat Feb 13 14:13:04 CET 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Sat, 13 Feb 1999 13:17:29 +0000 (13:17 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Sat Feb 13 14:13:04 CET 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Sat Feb 13 12:14:42 CET 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Sat, 13 Feb 1999 11:19:14 +0000 (11:19 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Sat Feb 13 12:14:42 CET 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoremoved gettext
Werner Koch [Sat, 13 Feb 1999 10:19:13 +0000 (10:19 +0000)]
removed gettext

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Wed Feb 10 17:15:39 CET 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Wed, 10 Feb 1999 16:22:40 +0000 (16:22 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Wed Feb 10 17:15:39 CET 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Sun Jan 24 18:16:26 CET 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Sun, 24 Jan 1999 17:16:40 +0000 (17:16 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Sun Jan 24 18:16:26 CET 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Thu Jan 21 06:22:10 CET 1999 Werner Koch V0-9-2
Werner Koch [Thu, 21 Jan 1999 05:25:29 +0000 (05:25 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Thu Jan 21 06:22:10 CET 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Wed Jan 20 18:59:49 CET 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Wed, 20 Jan 1999 18:10:35 +0000 (18:10 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Wed Jan 20 18:59:49 CET 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Tue Jan 19 19:34:58 CET 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Tue, 19 Jan 1999 18:37:41 +0000 (18:37 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Tue Jan 19 19:34:58 CET 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Sun Jan 17 11:04:33 CET 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Sun, 17 Jan 1999 10:06:03 +0000 (10:06 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Sun Jan 17 11:04:33 CET 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Sat Jan 16 21:25:17 CET 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Sat, 16 Jan 1999 20:26:09 +0000 (20:26 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Sat Jan 16 21:25:17 CET 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Sat Jan 16 12:03:27 CET 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Sat, 16 Jan 1999 11:04:29 +0000 (11:04 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Sat Jan 16 12:03:27 CET 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Sat Jan 16 09:27:30 CET 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Sat, 16 Jan 1999 08:29:29 +0000 (08:29 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Sat Jan 16 09:27:30 CET 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Wed Jan 13 14:10:15 CET 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Wed, 13 Jan 1999 13:12:50 +0000 (13:12 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Wed Jan 13 14:10:15 CET 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Wed Jan 13 12:49:36 CET 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Wed, 13 Jan 1999 11:51:47 +0000 (11:51 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Wed Jan 13 12:49:36 CET 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Tue Jan 12 11:17:18 CET 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Tue, 12 Jan 1999 10:20:24 +0000 (10:20 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Tue Jan 12 11:17:18 CET 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Sun Jan 10 19:36:42 CET 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Sun, 10 Jan 1999 18:39:39 +0000 (18:39 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Sun Jan 10 19:36:42 CET 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Sun Jan 10 15:10:02 CET 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Sun, 10 Jan 1999 14:13:03 +0000 (14:13 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Sun Jan 10 15:10:02 CET 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Sat Jan 9 20:00:11 CET 1999 Werner Koch V0-9-1
Werner Koch [Sat, 9 Jan 1999 19:05:25 +0000 (19:05 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Sat Jan  9 20:00:11 CET 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Sat Jan 9 18:54:57 CET 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Sat, 9 Jan 1999 17:59:58 +0000 (17:59 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Sat Jan  9 18:54:57 CET 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Sat Jan 9 16:02:23 CET 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Sat, 9 Jan 1999 15:06:59 +0000 (15:06 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Sat Jan  9 16:02:23 CET 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Thu Jan 7 18:00:58 CET 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Thu, 7 Jan 1999 17:05:48 +0000 (17:05 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Thu Jan  7 18:00:58 CET 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Sun Jan 3 15:28:44 CET 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Sun, 3 Jan 1999 14:33:35 +0000 (14:33 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Sun Jan  3 15:28:44 CET 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Tue Dec 29 19:55:38 CET 1998 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Tue, 29 Dec 1998 18:58:27 +0000 (18:58 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Tue Dec 29 19:55:38 CET 1998  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Tue Dec 29 14:41:47 CET 1998 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Tue, 29 Dec 1998 13:47:31 +0000 (13:47 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Tue Dec 29 14:41:47 CET 1998  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Wed Dec 23 17:12:24 CET 1998 Werner Koch V0-9-0
Werner Koch [Wed, 23 Dec 1998 16:16:57 +0000 (16:16 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Wed Dec 23 17:12:24 CET 1998  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Wed Dec 23 13:34:22 CET 1998 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Wed, 23 Dec 1998 12:41:40 +0000 (12:41 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Wed Dec 23 13:34:22 CET 1998  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Thu Dec 17 18:31:15 CET 1998 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Thu, 17 Dec 1998 17:36:05 +0000 (17:36 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Thu Dec 17 18:31:15 CET 1998  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Mon Dec 14 21:18:49 CET 1998 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Mon, 14 Dec 1998 20:22:42 +0000 (20:22 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Mon Dec 14 21:18:49 CET 1998  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Sun Dec 13 14:10:56 CET 1998 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Sun, 13 Dec 1998 13:14:27 +0000 (13:14 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Sun Dec 13 14:10:56 CET 1998  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Sat Dec 12 18:40:32 CET 1998 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Sat, 12 Dec 1998 17:44:34 +0000 (17:44 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Sat Dec 12 18:40:32 CET 1998  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Thu Dec 10 20:15:36 CET 1998 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Thu, 10 Dec 1998 19:20:47 +0000 (19:20 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Thu Dec 10 20:15:36 CET 1998  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Wed Dec 9 13:41:06 CET 1998 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Wed, 9 Dec 1998 12:44:46 +0000 (12:44 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Wed Dec  9 13:41:06 CET 1998  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Tue Dec 8 15:09:29 CET 1998 Werner Koch V0-4-5
Werner Koch [Tue, 8 Dec 1998 14:13:59 +0000 (14:13 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Tue Dec  8 15:09:29 CET 1998  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Tue Dec 8 13:15:16 CET 1998 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Tue, 8 Dec 1998 12:20:53 +0000 (12:20 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Tue Dec  8 13:15:16 CET 1998  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Fri Nov 27 21:37:41 CET 1998 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Fri, 27 Nov 1998 20:40:56 +0000 (20:40 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Fri Nov 27 21:37:41 CET 1998  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Fri Nov 27 15:30:24 CET 1998 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Fri, 27 Nov 1998 14:33:31 +0000 (14:33 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Fri Nov 27 15:30:24 CET 1998  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Fri Nov 27 12:39:29 CET 1998 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Fri, 27 Nov 1998 11:42:49 +0000 (11:42 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Fri Nov 27 12:39:29 CET 1998  Werner Koch

20 years ago*** empty log message ***
Werner Koch [Wed, 25 Nov 1998 12:30:54 +0000 (12:30 +0000)]
*** empty log message ***

20 years agoSome experimental support for other random gatheres
Werner Koch [Wed, 25 Nov 1998 11:55:58 +0000 (11:55 +0000)]
Some experimental support for other random gatheres

20 years agoRestructured the RNG source and add support for loadable
Werner Koch [Wed, 25 Nov 1998 11:52:41 +0000 (11:52 +0000)]
Restructured the RNG source and add support for loadable
random modules.

20 years agoReady for version 0.4.4 V0-4-4
Werner Koch [Fri, 20 Nov 1998 19:22:58 +0000 (19:22 +0000)]
Ready for version 0.4.4

20 years agoExpiration time works (I hope so)
Werner Koch [Fri, 20 Nov 1998 17:42:18 +0000 (17:42 +0000)]
Expiration time works (I hope so)

20 years agosome bug fixes
Werner Koch [Wed, 18 Nov 1998 19:59:06 +0000 (19:59 +0000)]
some bug fixes

20 years agoSpanish laguage support (es_ES)
Werner Koch [Sat, 14 Nov 1998 10:21:58 +0000 (10:21 +0000)]
Spanish laguage support (es_ES)

20 years agoSee ChangeLog ;-). Key validation should now be faster
Werner Koch [Fri, 13 Nov 1998 19:41:41 +0000 (19:41 +0000)]
See ChangeLog ;-).  Key validation should now be faster

20 years agoNot yet completed changes to support PPC
Werner Koch [Tue, 10 Nov 1998 18:35:11 +0000 (18:35 +0000)]
Not yet completed changes to support PPC

20 years agoSome bug fixes of the last release
Werner Koch [Tue, 10 Nov 1998 12:59:59 +0000 (12:59 +0000)]
Some bug fixes of the last release

20 years agoready to release 0.4.3 V0-4-3
Werner Koch [Sun, 8 Nov 1998 17:23:14 +0000 (17:23 +0000)]
ready to release 0.4.3

20 years agooverhauled the trustdb stuff
Werner Koch [Thu, 5 Nov 1998 18:00:08 +0000 (18:00 +0000)]
overhauled the trustdb stuff

20 years ago(Does not compile yet)
Werner Koch [Tue, 3 Nov 1998 19:38:58 +0000 (19:38 +0000)]
(Does not compile yet)