gnupg.git
20 years ago(Does not compile yet)
Werner Koch [Tue, 3 Nov 1998 19:38:58 +0000 (19:38 +0000)]
(Does not compile yet)

20 years agosome random changes
Werner Koch [Sun, 25 Oct 1998 19:00:01 +0000 (19:00 +0000)]
some random changes

20 years agoEpxerimenta support for GDBM keyings.
Werner Koch [Wed, 21 Oct 1998 17:34:36 +0000 (17:34 +0000)]
Epxerimenta support for GDBM keyings.

20 years agoSnapshot release 0.4.2 V0-4-2
Werner Koch [Sun, 18 Oct 1998 15:21:22 +0000 (15:21 +0000)]
Snapshot release 0.4.2

20 years ago.
Werner Koch [Sat, 17 Oct 1998 14:55:51 +0000 (14:55 +0000)]
.

20 years agoRemoved some trash
Werner Koch [Sat, 17 Oct 1998 14:47:14 +0000 (14:47 +0000)]
Removed some trash

20 years agotest 2
Werner Koch [Fri, 16 Oct 1998 17:57:19 +0000 (17:57 +0000)]
test 2

20 years agotest
Werner Koch [Fri, 16 Oct 1998 17:53:30 +0000 (17:53 +0000)]
test

20 years agolast local commit
Werner Koch [Fri, 16 Oct 1998 16:00:17 +0000 (16:00 +0000)]
last local commit

20 years agobackup
Werner Koch [Mon, 12 Oct 1998 20:16:38 +0000 (20:16 +0000)]
backup

20 years agoa new release V0-4-1
Werner Koch [Wed, 7 Oct 1998 13:30:43 +0000 (13:30 +0000)]
a new release

20 years agowindoze version works again
Werner Koch [Tue, 6 Oct 1998 12:10:02 +0000 (12:10 +0000)]
windoze version works again

20 years ago*** empty log message ***
Werner Koch [Thu, 1 Oct 1998 07:23:00 +0000 (07:23 +0000)]
*** empty log message ***

20 years ago*** empty log message ***
Werner Koch [Tue, 29 Sep 1998 16:15:15 +0000 (16:15 +0000)]
*** empty log message ***

20 years ago*** empty log message ***
Werner Koch [Mon, 28 Sep 1998 19:25:31 +0000 (19:25 +0000)]
*** empty log message ***

20 years ago. V0-4-0
Werner Koch [Fri, 18 Sep 1998 15:59:13 +0000 (15:59 +0000)]
.

20 years ago.
Werner Koch [Fri, 18 Sep 1998 15:24:53 +0000 (15:24 +0000)]
.

20 years agoMichael Roth has released is des impl.
Werner Koch [Thu, 17 Sep 1998 15:38:02 +0000 (15:38 +0000)]
Michael Roth has released is des impl.

20 years ago.
Werner Koch [Tue, 15 Sep 1998 19:56:30 +0000 (19:56 +0000)]
.

20 years agoversion 0.3.5 V0-3-5
Werner Koch [Mon, 14 Sep 1998 16:53:44 +0000 (16:53 +0000)]
version 0.3.5

20 years agoNew release
Werner Koch [Mon, 14 Sep 1998 15:49:56 +0000 (15:49 +0000)]
New release

20 years agoUpdates
Werner Koch [Mon, 14 Sep 1998 15:48:36 +0000 (15:48 +0000)]
Updates

20 years ago.
Werner Koch [Mon, 14 Sep 1998 13:02:45 +0000 (13:02 +0000)]
.

20 years ago.
Werner Koch [Mon, 14 Sep 1998 10:33:57 +0000 (10:33 +0000)]
.

20 years ago*** empty log message ***
Werner Koch [Fri, 11 Sep 1998 05:47:32 +0000 (05:47 +0000)]
*** empty log message ***

20 years agoChnages.
Werner Koch [Tue, 8 Sep 1998 17:59:07 +0000 (17:59 +0000)]
Chnages.

20 years agonew
Werner Koch [Mon, 7 Sep 1998 13:04:58 +0000 (13:04 +0000)]
new

21 years agobug fix release V0-3-4
Werner Koch [Tue, 11 Aug 1998 17:29:34 +0000 (17:29 +0000)]
bug fix release

21 years agorel 0.3.3 V0-3-3
Werner Koch [Sat, 8 Aug 1998 21:13:59 +0000 (21:13 +0000)]
rel 0.3.3

21 years agoready for a new release
Werner Koch [Sat, 8 Aug 1998 19:27:00 +0000 (19:27 +0000)]
ready for a new release

21 years agonew
Werner Koch [Sat, 8 Aug 1998 15:33:39 +0000 (15:33 +0000)]
new

21 years agochnages done at the train
Werner Koch [Fri, 7 Aug 1998 08:53:38 +0000 (08:53 +0000)]
chnages done at the train

21 years agoadd salted and iterated mode
Werner Koch [Wed, 5 Aug 1998 18:30:53 +0000 (18:30 +0000)]
add salted and iterated mode

21 years ago*** empty log message ***
Werner Koch [Wed, 5 Aug 1998 17:37:05 +0000 (17:37 +0000)]
*** empty log message ***

21 years agointermediate check in
Werner Koch [Wed, 5 Aug 1998 16:51:59 +0000 (16:51 +0000)]
intermediate check in

21 years agoadd coprocess facility
Werner Koch [Fri, 31 Jul 1998 16:45:58 +0000 (16:45 +0000)]
add coprocess facility

21 years agostarted with shm coprocesses
Werner Koch [Thu, 30 Jul 1998 17:37:03 +0000 (17:37 +0000)]
started with shm coprocesses

21 years agoedit-key is now complete
Werner Koch [Wed, 29 Jul 1998 19:35:05 +0000 (19:35 +0000)]
edit-key is now complete

21 years agochanged trustdb design
Werner Koch [Tue, 21 Jul 1998 12:53:38 +0000 (12:53 +0000)]
changed trustdb design

21 years agosync
Werner Koch [Wed, 15 Jul 1998 18:05:01 +0000 (18:05 +0000)]
sync

21 years agosync
Werner Koch [Tue, 14 Jul 1998 17:10:28 +0000 (17:10 +0000)]
sync

21 years agofixed types, added new translations.
Werner Koch [Thu, 9 Jul 1998 19:16:12 +0000 (19:16 +0000)]
fixed types, added new translations.

21 years agofixed severe exploit V0-3-2
Werner Koch [Thu, 9 Jul 1998 13:37:17 +0000 (13:37 +0000)]
fixed severe exploit

21 years agofixed clearsig stuff
Werner Koch [Wed, 8 Jul 1998 09:29:43 +0000 (09:29 +0000)]
fixed clearsig stuff

21 years agoAdded new key infos
Werner Koch [Tue, 7 Jul 1998 14:39:45 +0000 (14:39 +0000)]
Added new key infos

21 years ago*** empty log message *** V0-3-1
Werner Koch [Mon, 6 Jul 1998 10:27:59 +0000 (10:27 +0000)]
*** empty log message ***

21 years agoChnaged version
Werner Koch [Mon, 6 Jul 1998 10:27:37 +0000 (10:27 +0000)]
Chnaged version

21 years agointermediate release
Werner Koch [Mon, 6 Jul 1998 10:23:57 +0000 (10:23 +0000)]
intermediate release

21 years agopartly added creation of OP partial length headers
Werner Koch [Thu, 2 Jul 1998 19:31:46 +0000 (19:31 +0000)]
partly added creation of OP partial length headers

21 years agotextual changes
Werner Koch [Mon, 29 Jun 1998 12:30:57 +0000 (12:30 +0000)]
textual changes

21 years agobug fixes
Werner Koch [Fri, 26 Jun 1998 09:45:36 +0000 (09:45 +0000)]
bug fixes

21 years ago0.3 ready V0-3-0
Werner Koch [Thu, 25 Jun 1998 11:08:18 +0000 (11:08 +0000)]
0.3 ready

21 years agonearly ready for 0.3.0
Werner Koch [Thu, 25 Jun 1998 10:19:08 +0000 (10:19 +0000)]
nearly ready for 0.3.0

21 years agosome more internall structure changes
Werner Koch [Tue, 16 Jun 1998 15:13:28 +0000 (15:13 +0000)]
some more internall structure changes

21 years agoextensions are now working and fixed a lot of bugs
Werner Koch [Mon, 15 Jun 1998 15:41:04 +0000 (15:41 +0000)]
extensions are now working and fixed a lot of bugs

21 years agognupg extension are now working
Werner Koch [Sat, 13 Jun 1998 17:00:02 +0000 (17:00 +0000)]
gnupg extension are now working

21 years agoa whole bunch of internal cleanups
Werner Koch [Sat, 13 Jun 1998 06:59:14 +0000 (06:59 +0000)]
a whole bunch of internal cleanups

21 years ago.
Werner Koch [Thu, 11 Jun 1998 07:27:15 +0000 (07:27 +0000)]
.

21 years agoupdate from tobold
Werner Koch [Thu, 11 Jun 1998 07:16:50 +0000 (07:16 +0000)]
update from tobold

21 years ago.
Werner Koch [Tue, 9 Jun 1998 16:46:32 +0000 (16:46 +0000)]
.

21 years agoSicherung
Werner Koch [Tue, 9 Jun 1998 15:14:06 +0000 (15:14 +0000)]
Sicherung

21 years agoadd a challenge
Werner Koch [Fri, 29 May 1998 11:56:58 +0000 (11:56 +0000)]
add a challenge

21 years ago*** empty log message *** V0-2-19
Werner Koch [Fri, 29 May 1998 11:53:54 +0000 (11:53 +0000)]
*** empty log message ***

21 years agoadd-key works
Werner Koch [Tue, 26 May 1998 13:38:00 +0000 (13:38 +0000)]
add-key works

21 years agonew release V0-2-18
Werner Koch [Fri, 15 May 1998 18:49:19 +0000 (18:49 +0000)]
new release

21 years agocan create v4 signatures
Werner Koch [Wed, 13 May 1998 17:53:36 +0000 (17:53 +0000)]
can create v4 signatures

21 years agoadd DSA key generation
Werner Koch [Tue, 5 May 1998 20:34:20 +0000 (20:34 +0000)]
add DSA key generation

21 years agonew release V0-2-17
Werner Koch [Mon, 4 May 1998 18:49:26 +0000 (18:49 +0000)]
new release

21 years agofixed last passphrase bug
Werner Koch [Sun, 3 May 1998 19:35:33 +0000 (19:35 +0000)]
fixed last passphrase bug

21 years agofixed passphrase bug from 0.2.16
Werner Koch [Sun, 3 May 1998 19:27:12 +0000 (19:27 +0000)]
fixed passphrase bug from 0.2.16

21 years agoAenderungen in der Eifel
Werner Koch [Sun, 3 May 1998 15:42:08 +0000 (15:42 +0000)]
Aenderungen in der Eifel

21 years agoxxx
Werner Koch [Thu, 30 Apr 1998 16:56:17 +0000 (16:56 +0000)]
xxx

21 years agox
Werner Koch [Thu, 30 Apr 1998 16:56:10 +0000 (16:56 +0000)]
x

21 years ago*** empty log message ***
Werner Koch [Thu, 30 Apr 1998 14:06:19 +0000 (14:06 +0000)]
*** empty log message ***

21 years ago*** empty log message ***
Werner Koch [Thu, 30 Apr 1998 14:06:01 +0000 (14:06 +0000)]
*** empty log message ***

21 years agoNEw
Werner Koch [Tue, 28 Apr 1998 07:40:36 +0000 (07:40 +0000)]
NEw

21 years agoNew keys
Werner Koch [Tue, 28 Apr 1998 07:35:33 +0000 (07:35 +0000)]
New keys

21 years agochanges from laptop
Werner Koch [Sat, 25 Apr 1998 08:08:35 +0000 (08:08 +0000)]
changes from laptop

21 years agomissing
Werner Koch [Mon, 20 Apr 1998 15:58:36 +0000 (15:58 +0000)]
missing

21 years ago*** empty log message ***
Werner Koch [Mon, 20 Apr 1998 15:52:20 +0000 (15:52 +0000)]
*** empty log message ***

21 years agovor muenchen
Werner Koch [Mon, 20 Apr 1998 14:47:21 +0000 (14:47 +0000)]
vor muenchen

21 years agoapplied Mathews typo and grammar fixes
Werner Koch [Tue, 14 Apr 1998 17:51:16 +0000 (17:51 +0000)]
applied Mathews typo and grammar fixes

21 years agonew release V0-2-15
Werner Koch [Thu, 9 Apr 1998 11:19:09 +0000 (11:19 +0000)]
new release

21 years agotest release
Werner Koch [Wed, 8 Apr 1998 19:49:02 +0000 (19:49 +0000)]
test release

21 years agoNew tests
Werner Koch [Wed, 8 Apr 1998 19:42:07 +0000 (19:42 +0000)]
New tests

21 years agotest file
Werner Koch [Wed, 8 Apr 1998 19:39:06 +0000 (19:39 +0000)]
test file

21 years ago*** empty log message ***
Werner Koch [Wed, 8 Apr 1998 10:49:00 +0000 (10:49 +0000)]
*** empty log message ***

21 years agocipher reorganisiert
Werner Koch [Tue, 7 Apr 1998 18:16:10 +0000 (18:16 +0000)]
cipher reorganisiert

21 years agocast5 does now work
Werner Koch [Sat, 4 Apr 1998 20:16:55 +0000 (20:16 +0000)]
cast5 does now work

21 years agostarted with keyserver
Werner Koch [Thu, 2 Apr 1998 19:27:10 +0000 (19:27 +0000)]
started with keyserver

21 years agorelease 0.2.14
Werner Koch [Thu, 2 Apr 1998 10:30:03 +0000 (10:30 +0000)]
release 0.2.14

21 years agosome cleanups
Werner Koch [Thu, 19 Mar 1998 15:27:29 +0000 (15:27 +0000)]
some cleanups

21 years agoNEw test keyrings
Werner Koch [Tue, 17 Mar 1998 17:16:19 +0000 (17:16 +0000)]
NEw test keyrings

21 years agoRewrote the transform function
Werner Koch [Thu, 12 Mar 1998 13:53:26 +0000 (13:53 +0000)]
Rewrote the transform function

21 years agopartial DSA support
Werner Koch [Mon, 9 Mar 1998 21:44:06 +0000 (21:44 +0000)]
partial DSA support

21 years agoremoved g10maint.c
Werner Koch [Thu, 5 Mar 1998 09:22:13 +0000 (09:22 +0000)]
removed g10maint.c

21 years agov0.2.11
Werner Koch [Tue, 3 Mar 1998 08:43:28 +0000 (08:43 +0000)]
v0.2.11

21 years agobug fixes V0-2-10
Werner Koch [Fri, 27 Feb 1998 17:51:28 +0000 (17:51 +0000)]
bug fixes

21 years agorelease 0.2.9
Werner Koch [Thu, 26 Feb 1998 16:56:31 +0000 (16:56 +0000)]
release 0.2.9

21 years agoRenamed to GNUPG V-0-2-8
Werner Koch [Tue, 24 Feb 1998 18:50:46 +0000 (18:50 +0000)]
Renamed to GNUPG