gnupg.git
1999-02-24 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Wed Feb 24 11:07:27 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-02-22 Werner Koch*** empty log message ***
1999-02-22 Werner Koch*** empty log message ***
1999-02-22 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Mon Feb 22 20:04:00 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-02-20 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Sat Feb 20 21:40:49 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-02-19 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Fri Feb 19 18:01:54 CET 1999 Werner... V0-9-3
1999-02-19 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Fri Feb 19 15:49:15 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-02-16 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Tue Feb 16 14:10:02 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-02-13 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Sat Feb 13 14:13:04 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-02-13 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Sat Feb 13 12:14:42 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-02-13 Werner Kochremoved gettext
1999-02-10 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Wed Feb 10 17:15:39 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-01-24 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Sun Jan 24 18:16:26 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-01-21 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Thu Jan 21 06:22:10 CET 1999 Werner... V0-9-2
1999-01-20 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Wed Jan 20 18:59:49 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-01-19 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Tue Jan 19 19:34:58 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-01-17 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Sun Jan 17 11:04:33 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-01-16 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Sat Jan 16 21:25:17 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-01-16 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Sat Jan 16 12:03:27 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-01-16 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Sat Jan 16 09:27:30 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-01-13 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Wed Jan 13 14:10:15 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-01-13 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Wed Jan 13 12:49:36 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-01-12 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Tue Jan 12 11:17:18 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-01-10 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Sun Jan 10 19:36:42 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-01-10 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Sun Jan 10 15:10:02 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-01-09 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Sat Jan 9 20:00:11 CET 1999 Werner... V0-9-1
1999-01-09 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Sat Jan 9 18:54:57 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-01-09 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Sat Jan 9 16:02:23 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-01-07 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Thu Jan 7 18:00:58 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-01-03 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Sun Jan 3 15:28:44 CET 1999 Werner...
1998-12-29 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Tue Dec 29 19:55:38 CET 1998 Werner...
1998-12-29 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Tue Dec 29 14:41:47 CET 1998 Werner...
1998-12-23 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Wed Dec 23 17:12:24 CET 1998 Werner... V0-9-0
1998-12-23 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Wed Dec 23 13:34:22 CET 1998 Werner...
1998-12-17 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Thu Dec 17 18:31:15 CET 1998 Werner...
1998-12-14 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Mon Dec 14 21:18:49 CET 1998 Werner...
1998-12-13 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Sun Dec 13 14:10:56 CET 1998 Werner...
1998-12-12 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Sat Dec 12 18:40:32 CET 1998 Werner...
1998-12-10 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Thu Dec 10 20:15:36 CET 1998 Werner...
1998-12-09 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Wed Dec 9 13:41:06 CET 1998 Werner...
1998-12-08 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Tue Dec 8 15:09:29 CET 1998 Werner... V0-4-5
1998-12-08 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Tue Dec 8 13:15:16 CET 1998 Werner...
1998-11-27 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Fri Nov 27 21:37:41 CET 1998 Werner...
1998-11-27 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Fri Nov 27 15:30:24 CET 1998 Werner...
1998-11-27 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Fri Nov 27 12:39:29 CET 1998 Werner...
1998-11-25 Werner Koch*** empty log message ***
1998-11-25 Werner KochSome experimental support for other random gatheres
1998-11-25 Werner KochRestructured the RNG source and add support for loadable
1998-11-20 Werner KochReady for version 0.4.4 V0-4-4
1998-11-20 Werner KochExpiration time works (I hope so)
1998-11-18 Werner Kochsome bug fixes
1998-11-14 Werner KochSpanish laguage support (es_ES)
1998-11-13 Werner KochSee ChangeLog ;-). Key validation should now be faster
1998-11-10 Werner KochNot yet completed changes to support PPC
1998-11-10 Werner KochSome bug fixes of the last release
1998-11-08 Werner Kochready to release 0.4.3 V0-4-3
1998-11-05 Werner Kochoverhauled the trustdb stuff
1998-11-03 Werner Koch(Does not compile yet)
1998-10-25 Werner Kochsome random changes
1998-10-21 Werner KochEpxerimenta support for GDBM keyings.
1998-10-18 Werner KochSnapshot release 0.4.2 V0-4-2
1998-10-17 Werner Koch.
1998-10-17 Werner KochRemoved some trash
1998-10-16 Werner Kochtest 2
1998-10-16 Werner Kochtest
1998-10-16 Werner Kochlast local commit
1998-10-12 Werner Kochbackup
1998-10-07 Werner Kocha new release V0-4-1
1998-10-06 Werner Kochwindoze version works again
1998-10-01 Werner Koch*** empty log message ***
1998-09-29 Werner Koch*** empty log message ***
1998-09-28 Werner Koch*** empty log message ***
1998-09-18 Werner Koch. V0-4-0
1998-09-18 Werner Koch.
1998-09-17 Werner KochMichael Roth has released is des impl.
1998-09-15 Werner Koch.
1998-09-14 Werner Kochversion 0.3.5 V0-3-5
1998-09-14 Werner KochNew release
1998-09-14 Werner KochUpdates
1998-09-14 Werner Koch.
1998-09-14 Werner Koch.
1998-09-11 Werner Koch*** empty log message ***
1998-09-08 Werner KochChnages.
1998-09-07 Werner Kochnew
1998-08-11 Werner Kochbug fix release V0-3-4
1998-08-08 Werner Kochrel 0.3.3 V0-3-3
1998-08-08 Werner Kochready for a new release
1998-08-08 Werner Kochnew
1998-08-07 Werner Kochchnages done at the train
1998-08-05 Werner Kochadd salted and iterated mode
1998-08-05 Werner Koch*** empty log message ***
1998-08-05 Werner Kochintermediate check in
1998-07-31 Werner Kochadd coprocess facility
1998-07-30 Werner Kochstarted with shm coprocesses
1998-07-29 Werner Kochedit-key is now complete
1998-07-21 Werner Kochchanged trustdb design
1998-07-15 Werner Kochsync
1998-07-14 Werner Kochsync
1998-07-09 Werner Kochfixed types, added new translations.
1998-07-09 Werner Kochfixed severe exploit V0-3-2
next