Update kleopatra to latest stable git
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 18:09:37 +0000 (20:09 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 18:10:49 +0000 (20:10 +0200)
commit01e8a7b6bf5ac1562361d73cec88a279a79433e4
tree17e945584a1b223ae35c5439bfd87bd9fb6645a4
parent65e8ae856c72a2b975099ec560d47ebca0d1ca67
Update kleopatra to latest stable git

    * packages/packages.current (kleopatra): Update to git-ac229d2
    * NEWS: Update kleopatra version.
NEWS
packages/packages.current