mkportable: Remove no longer installed file
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Wed, 9 Sep 2015 14:31:08 +0000 (16:31 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Wed, 9 Sep 2015 14:33:00 +0000 (16:33 +0200)
commit04a5578c17d4f3ec98b80df22db180338cb002b1
tree7a66e4e4d194447194811e9bf7603c2b3a464db7
parentae195db1d0ee1f82ad54d8a1fb697693d63b9cc5
mkportable: Remove no longer installed file

* src/mkportable-full.h, src/mkportable-light.h: Remove
 gtk-update-icon-cache.manifest
src/mkportable-full.h
src/mkportable-light.h