Update frameworks and add KCompletion
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Fri, 22 Jan 2016 10:02:00 +0000 (11:02 +0100)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Fri, 22 Jan 2016 10:04:10 +0000 (11:04 +0100)
commit05a54cc15cd5367f5c767de4c2aca8a9d3911e9c
tree253aeb72238cbda1f3273741763d5dd92557d5f4
parenta4abe7454844a5a7d7e85a5fe7257aa256097079
Update frameworks and add KCompletion

* configure.ac: Add Kcompletion as KDEPKG
* packages/packages.current: Update KDE Frameworks. Add KCompletion.
* src/config.nsi.in: Add KCompletion defines.
* src/inst-kcompletion.nsi, src/uninst-kcompletion.nsi: New.
* src/inst-sections.nsi: Add sections for KCompletion.
configure.ac
packages/packages.current
src/Makefile.am
src/config.nsi.in
src/inst-kcompletion.nsi [new file with mode: 0644]
src/inst-sections.nsi
src/uninst-kcompletion.nsi [new file with mode: 0644]