doc: Update with Outlook 2003/2007 removal
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Sun, 17 Jun 2018 10:24:36 +0000 (12:24 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Sun, 17 Jun 2018 10:27:23 +0000 (12:27 +0200)
commit06715b88bbdc1d26221d4f948f6b331b0b181abe
tree335e1a7124eeaf0152ef9970302d6cc8e3f8c278
parent21f74afc7007e0a4e8e9556d115e2f12826dbfb0
doc: Update with Outlook 2003/2007 removal

* doc/README.de.txt, doc/README.en.txt: Update
with Outlook 2003 and 2007 removal.
doc/README.de.txt
doc/README.en.txt