MSI: Fix parsing installer.nsi
authorÁngel González <angel@pgp.16bits.net>
Fri, 24 Jun 2016 10:50:38 +0000 (12:50 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Fri, 24 Jun 2016 10:51:57 +0000 (12:51 +0200)
commit11216270c3a145f55bbbecf4eddb7389f540c493
tree028ac4a1686d961392c473a8af22ab032480eccf
parentca9c945859efc37d63bf6737d99e839a9c0e7dab
MSI: Fix parsing installer.nsi

* src/installer.nsi: Move comment to next line.

--
Make MSI appears not to like comments in the same line with
instructions.

Signed-off-by: Andre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
src/installer.nsi