Fix runtime libraries find and installation
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 13:51:09 +0000 (15:51 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Mon, 18 Jul 2016 08:21:44 +0000 (10:21 +0200)
commit25d426b94e457f77e96ff981d60edd91b31b0fff
tree705bf44f5a55f89da9ee87e5b01f3b871e5c6e04
parent845ffb8fa6b86db0999ea898c741101626fb002b
Fix runtime libraries find and installation

* m4/gpg4win.m4(GPG4WIN_RUNTIME_LIBRARY): New. Helper for runtime
  libraries. Searches more locations.
* configure.ac: Use above and add libwinpthread-1.dll dependency
* src/inst-gpg4win.nsi: Install libwinpthread-1.dll. Move runtime
  libs from pub to top level install dir.
* src/uninst-gpg4win.nsi: Uninstall runtime libs from their
  new location.

--
This also fixes the problem that libraries were not reported as
missing when no other missing tools were found missing.

(cherry picked from commit 03550750d4f581515b0349889ff8d1894943f3a6)
configure.ac
m4/gpg4win.m4
src/inst-gpg4win.nsi
src/uninst-gpg4win.nsi