Let the light version install GPA and Claws by default.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 3 May 2012 15:51:13 +0000 (17:51 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 3 May 2012 16:35:04 +0000 (18:35 +0200)
commit26d094f507783e2379d3cdb6942a403f0dc7a7a8
treefbba577fe9a88252f3e56dbe6a72adbe409bf28c
parentf05dec554f59d399a2b245ea80e57e6e5ffc7122
Let the light version install GPA and Claws by default.
src/inst-claws-mail.nsi
src/inst-gpa.nsi