Update KDE-l10n
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Fri, 9 Jun 2017 12:00:07 +0000 (14:00 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Fri, 9 Jun 2017 12:01:04 +0000 (14:01 +0200)
commit29507a1f6e76cc7cc5d8e613984db84cefbbfe79
tree4cabdff0643e2115e2035c37adeb9c5aa46c1802
parent1a7f2ba61dda5edeb82a90c7b9fdb079902b6233
Update KDE-l10n

* packages/packages.current (kde-l10n): Update.
packages/packages.current