Update build-instructions add wiki links
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Tue, 8 Sep 2015 14:39:55 +0000 (16:39 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Tue, 8 Sep 2015 14:44:54 +0000 (16:44 +0200)
commit29f628179fa078282a653310b499a3b0b79c4d14
tree0d8ca110084a102e981aa69ca83b3db46fdac1ca
parentf41b5b25c24d8ad0b80b27902f7c4e7318138eea
Update build-instructions add wiki links

* build-installer-de.htm4, build-installer.htm4: Remove MSI doc,
 remove link to hoplelessly outdated VM doc.
* build-installer-on-vm-de.htm4, build-installer-on-vm.htm4: Add
 deprecation warning. Link to wiki.
* build-installer-gnulinux-de.htm4: Update for wheezy / git.
* build-installer-gnulinux.htm4: Update for wheezy.

--
Imo all these pages and the GnuPG wiki build instructions should
just say: Read the README in the sources. Which is where
this information is acutally maintained.
web/build-installer-de.htm4
web/build-installer-gnulinux-de.htm4
web/build-installer-gnulinux.htm4
web/build-installer-on-vm-de.htm4
web/build-installer-on-vm.htm4
web/build-installer.htm4