Update mkportable
authorSean Engelhardt <sean.engelhardt@intevation.de>
Tue, 8 Dec 2015 10:02:23 +0000 (11:02 +0100)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Tue, 8 Dec 2015 15:04:44 +0000 (16:04 +0100)
commit2e6e968964aebde7d4879009bd231f6145a5001c
treee95590c9032f38be1e7ca07f2d5ee750b222e79d
parent5985b927e7ee2274cefcb1a32718f75d82078be9
Update mkportable

* src/mkportable-full.h: remove references to non existing files,
  link existing files to their new file-path
* src/mkportable-light.h: remove references to non existing files,
  link existing files to their new file-path
* src/mkportable-vanilla.h: remove references to non existing files,
  link existing files to their new file-path
* src/mkportable.c: adjust the new path of gpgconf.exe
src/mkportable-full.h
src/mkportable-light.h
src/mkportable-vanilla.h
src/mkportable.c