doc: Document setup of netkey cards
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Tue, 3 Apr 2018 10:29:07 +0000 (12:29 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Tue, 3 Apr 2018 10:30:18 +0000 (12:30 +0200)
commit305ba3034cecb6a68ee727cf3182ad174d42527a
tree051fad8882555f0ef75ef34095a84c396a0af310
parent441142c9e5ac43a5a837e4fc4bfcc7f753d2cb5a
doc: Document setup of netkey cards

--
configure.ac
doc/manual/Makefile.am
doc/manual/gpg4win-compendium-de.tex
doc/manual/images-compendium/sc-kleopatra-smartCard_netkey_1_de.png [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/manual/images-compendium/sc-kleopatra-smartCard_netkey_2_de.png [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/manual/images-compendium/sc-kleopatra-smartCard_netkey_3_de.png [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/manual/images-compendium/sc-kleopatra-smartCard_netkey_4_de.png [new file with mode: 0644]