Add 64bit version of GpgOL
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Mon, 30 Nov 2015 14:32:36 +0000 (15:32 +0100)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 08:45:47 +0000 (10:45 +0200)
commit30c06ce00681ded3ce0d63badd556be38146e9ea
tree6ba4740b5c08854c463bfe61d8d41fbb5cfc3af1
parent10b5159ba45de74d06b4f573f4fb03d3c75812ac
Add 64bit version of GpgOL

* configure.ac: Mark gpgme and gpgol als SPKGEX. Clarify output.
* doc/README.de.txt, doc/README.en.txt: Note 64 support.
* packages/packages.current (gpgol): Update to beta for testing.
* src/Makefile.am: Mark gpgme and gpgol as expkgs. Add config opts.
* src/inst-gpgex.nsi: Undefine exprefix if necessary.
* src/inst-gpgol.nsi: Install 64 bit variant.
* src/uninst-gpgol.nsi: Uninstall 64 bit variant.

(cherry picked from commit edb5ba81a7cb4523d02ed8619f1ad157c09ff443)
configure.ac
doc/README.de.txt
doc/README.en.txt
packages/packages.current
src/Makefile.am
src/inst-gpgex.nsi
src/inst-gpgol.nsi
src/uninst-gpgol.nsi