Fix gpa bug 1525 (crash in clipboard)
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 16 Aug 2013 14:19:18 +0000 (16:19 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 16 Aug 2013 14:22:00 +0000 (16:22 +0200)
commit31b5e0a65f59f71be47238c50c7a5bd35f526232
tree3d9c1bd453fb347167ce57e8d3ac16169840a842
parent685aec5675604da8d236a0c436e31ecd3b2c3810
Fix gpa bug 1525 (crash in clipboard)

* patches/gpa-0.9.4/04-utf-clip-crash.patch: New.
* patches/gtk+-2.24.17/01-utf-conv-crash.patch: New.
* patches/gtk+-2.24.17/02-crlf.patch: New.

* Makefile.am (EXTRA_DIST): Add patches.
Makefile.am
patches/gpa-0.9.4/04-utf-clip-crash.patch [new file with mode: 0755]
patches/gtk+-2.24.17/01-utf-conv-crash.patch [new file with mode: 0755]
patches/gtk+-2.24.17/02-crlf.patch [new file with mode: 0755]