Update gpgex and install new translations
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 11:47:12 +0000 (12:47 +0100)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Wed, 25 Nov 2015 12:12:59 +0000 (13:12 +0100)
commit33f237693d62a50f10511a4b6a7ee787fa62cf01
tree840372df3080905112e27adce2e949c6682c7d6d
parentd3326d19ee1be72c4c3be3b9657c14949efdce11
Update gpgex and install new translations

* packages/packages.current(gpgol): update
* src/inst-gpgex.nsi, src/uninst-gpgex.nsi: Inst / uninst new files.

(cherry picked from commit cfa1a2d031fd72fb2c354a714df50521ca0e5fd0)
packages/packages.current
src/inst-gpgex.nsi
src/uninst-gpgex.nsi