Apply glib.h patch also for claws-mail-3.8.1.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 12 Oct 2012 13:57:46 +0000 (15:57 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 12 Oct 2012 13:59:54 +0000 (15:59 +0200)
commit36fc56030efbab8f5f190f8ada7b7e32896038ca
tree869e4d903ed268ebefd00ed1a1a0146ddebc8584
parent5be5a1911f2e47875dc66a5dbb5d4173cf0afa1e
Apply glib.h patch also for claws-mail-3.8.1.

--
Note, that this is a symlink to the pervious used version.
I hope we can get the upstream to avoid this patch.
patches/claws-mail-3.8.1 [new symlink]