Prepare the 2.1.1 release
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 18 Apr 2012 08:18:57 +0000 (10:18 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 18 Apr 2012 09:16:01 +0000 (11:16 +0200)
commit4a72a6e6d10ff4d7d2ffe6025d711770cb615b6f
tree549d584342aa24bdd5aeacdfdb3ce28c1d0de727
parent93779b3fb2b5594412d3ec85797a4881749de4c8
Prepare the 2.1.1 release

--
NEWS
packages/packages.current
src/inst-claws-mail.nsi
src/uninst-gpg4win.nsi