Add patch for GPA locale detection
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Thu, 13 Apr 2017 08:01:37 +0000 (10:01 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Thu, 13 Apr 2017 08:04:22 +0000 (10:04 +0200)
commit4dba6f53e5f2c347a1f475d1602548047b66d813
treeb9348ea3415b653d0845c5c3d36d51cf5f565be2
parent9e71422a171c8308cd383b9420ddc94185bf5706
Add patch for GPA locale detection

--
Without this patch GPA does not find it's locale now
that it is installed under bin.
Makefile.am
patches/gpa-0.9.10/0001-w32-Make-location-of-locale-dir-more-flexible.patch [new file with mode: 0755]